Hi guys,Originally posted by EarlNeo:Chip ah??? she is a 100% ger alrite!!!! have to play by ear one... sometime want, sometime dun... depend on her mood that nite...
Just count her out 1st loh....
But then i am sure she will agree if u ask her to come!!! she seem to have a soft spot for u.... juveniles delinquent.
Hey, work hard play harder. Next drinking session, u organise.. LOL.....Originally posted by soleachip:Hi guys,
Thanks for asking me along for the session. Like I explained to Uncle Neo earlier on, I will be working throughout the weekend. Not desk bound job so most probably will be too exhausted to go anywhere lively afterwards. Nothing to do with mood or who's doing the asking.
Sunday night no problem because I having nothing on Monday. Friday need to reserve energy for Saturday and so on. Auntie old ready, pie say so don't take it personally hor Uncle.
You guys enjoy and drink more for me!
We dun go rooms la... we go bars...Originally posted by EarlNeo:So no more room for tmr liao isit?
Haha, thanks babe. There's the temptation to chill out noiseless, quiet and peaceful as well. Doesn't mean you have to party hard or play hard as a form of relaxation.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hey, work hard play harder. Next drinking session, u organise.. LOL.....
....Originally posted by EarlNeo:yalo... miss ferret, sorry to disappoint u, but i am not 32yrs.
Very true.Originally posted by soleachip:Haha, thanks babe. There's the temptation to chill out noiseless, quiet and peaceful as well. Doesn't mean you have to party hard or play hard as a form of relaxation.
Cheers!
i'm talking abt the cigar room IN newsroom lor... if newsroom close, cigar room also wat...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Cigar Room oso close le.... If I din remember wrongly...
Newsroom & Cigar Room.. wa raoz.. all oso rooms...
Blur......
and neo wanna get a room with nat...Originally posted by EarlNeo:So no more room for tmr liao isit?
Originally posted by tare:and neo wanna get a room with nat...
Excuse me.. who u calling uncle? Lol... And why is desk bound job any easier or less tiring? We are all very hard working s'porean... that is why we need to chill out more often on TGIF... lol... yes that is one good enough reason for me to go drinking on friday.Originally posted by soleachip:Hi guys,
Thanks for asking me along for the session. Like I explained to Uncle Neo earlier on, I will be working throughout the weekend. Not desk bound job so most probably will be too exhausted to go anywhere lively afterwards. Nothing to do with mood or who's doing the asking.
Sunday night no problem because I having nothing on Monday. Friday need to reserve energy for Saturday and so on. Auntie old ready, pie say so don't take it personally hor Uncle.
You guys enjoy and drink more for me!
Me xdd?? How i wish that were true too...Originally posted by Ferret:....
U can call me Yandao Ferret, Yandao also can, Ferret also can.
So. U must be those xddx kind har ?
That is one great way to start the weekend... throw in a few drink and some nice music.... life can be wonderful at time like these....Originally posted by soleachip:Haha, thanks babe. There's the temptation to chill out noiseless, quiet and peaceful as well. Doesn't mean you have to party hard or play hard as a form of relaxation.
Cheers!
ermmm why need to get a room with nat???Originally posted by tare:and neo wanna get a room with nat...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Me xdd?? How i wish that were true too...
But i prefer to call u miss Ferret or lady Ferret if you dun mind.
Why u so angry when I am juz trying to be polite???Originally posted by Ferret:
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Why u so angry when I am juz trying to be polite???
Uncle Neo who else but you? Bartleby or Babbakazoo as new nicknames, should jive also lahOriginally posted by EarlNeo:Excuse me.. who u calling uncle? Lol... And why is desk bound job any easier or less tiring? We are all very hard working s'porean... that is why we need to chill out more often on TGIF... lol... yes that is one good enough reason for me to go drinking on friday.
Also, I am too old to take anything personal these day... W8, by u calling uncle.. u meant me rite?
Just rem not to over work..... I am sure that isnt too hard for ya.... haha...
Enjoy ur weekend...
ok loh... u cant possibly expect me to call u yandao Ferret rite? Me not into gayhood lah...Originally posted by Ferret:
...............Originally posted by EarlNeo:ok loh... u cant possibly expect me to call u yandao Ferret rite? Me not into gayhood lah...
nope. will be overseas. back on sun.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Are u coming??
cigar rm is in newsroom. but i think they dun use it anymore, cos not popular.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Cigar Room oso close le.... If I din remember wrongly...
Newsroom & Cigar Room.. wa raoz.. all oso rooms...
Blur......