dont angry.Originally posted by gigabyte14:
I m 28/f/lonelyOriginally posted by Ferret:ispyyy...ish male ?
ferret is a male just like ispyyy is a female ^^Originally posted by ispyyy:I m 28/f/lonely
shhhhh.... dont tell any1 hor... no1 in singles club noe my details...
tao yan~Originally posted by ispyyy:I m 28/f/lonely
shhhhh.... dont tell any1 hor... no1 in singles club noe my details...
Originally posted by ispyyy:i wun delete 1 la
hahaha...
Firstly, I dont noe what show I m watching
Secondly, 17/11 is unfriendly to me... I should be busy during tat period of time....
But since I give u my word.. I die die will come to yr outing lor... So... u can put me in CONFIRMED list...
Ai zai... even if u blur blur bring me to go and patronise yr gay pub, I will go too... So, just plan watever u want, I m ok with anything... Be confident and firm... I want to experience [b]GIGABYTE's WORLD...
One request : Pls SMS me after u have confirmed with yr events in the outing. I will read yr thread for details. I dislike going to outing without knowing wat is going on...
Errr... actually another request : PLS FOR DONT KNOW WAT SAKE, pls do not intend to cancel the outing for DONT KNOW WAT REASON... If the whole outing is only u, me and seoti, I will bring u to heheheehehe..... --> WORST CASE CONDITION... NO WORRIES...
MUAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAAHAA
Originally posted by ispyyy:
hahaha...
Firstly, I dont noe what show I m watching
Secondly, 17/11 is unfriendly to me... I should be busy during tat period of time....
But since I give u my word.. I die die will come to yr outing lor... So... u can put me in CONFIRMED list...
Ai zai... even if u blur blur bring me to go and patronise yr gay pub, I will go too... So, just plan watever u want, I m ok with anything... Be confident and firm... I want to experience GIGABYTE's WORLD...
One request : Pls SMS me after u have confirmed with yr events in the outing. I will read yr thread for details. I dislike going to outing without knowing wat is going on...
Errr... actually another request : PLS FOR DONT KNOW WAT SAKE, pls do not intend to cancel the outing for DONT KNOW WAT REASON... If the whole outing is only u, me and seoti, I will bring u to heheheehehe..... --> WORST CASE CONDITION... NO WORRIES...
MUAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAAHAA
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i wun delete 1 la
u ok with mingles ah?
I already say I want to EXPERIENCE GIGABYTE's WORLD. As long as u want to go, I will follow lor... AI ZAI
cos i dunno got any place nice 1
Dont noe where to go hah??? Go to yr gay pub lor... Dont worry... I already say even if u bring me there, I will follow 1... ><
Tat time, u say about marina streamboat ,rite ??? Marina streamboat is nice and cheap... Super long time never go there liao... Mermories...
Originally posted by ispyyy:
i figured you would say thatOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:Eh who is the mystery guest??
walao eh, i feel kinda weird lehOriginally posted by ispyyy:
I don't know any1 of you guys/gals man.. And I might be the only one from my race?Originally posted by gigabyte14:chiu wanna go?
we dont mind ^^Originally posted by coolgeek84:I don't know any1 of you guys/gals man.. And I might be the only one from my race?
but its cg 1 lehOriginally posted by Pion:Beowulf?
Sounds like a movie with muscular guys in metal miniskirts running around killing monsters...like Troy.
got LAN outing meh?Originally posted by popikachu:we dont mind ^^
btw, can squeeze in LAN?
If able to squeeze in i sure go liao ^^
Originally posted by gigabyte14:got LAN outing meh?
and hor, ur bball outing, dunno until how long never organise liao
Haha.. u mean lan gaming? I rarely play anywhere else other then my own desktop. After playing on my desktop, you wouldn't wanna play anywhere else.. lolz.. I don't dota btw.. -_-Originally posted by popikachu:we dont mind ^^
btw, can squeeze in LAN?
If able to squeeze in i sure go liao ^^
after exam laOriginally posted by popikachu:
exam how to organise
YAYOriginally posted by coolgeek84:Haha.. u mean lan gaming? I rarely play anywhere else other then my own desktop. After playing on my desktop, you wouldn't wanna play anywhere else.. lolz.. I don't dota btw.. -_-
And the cg is supposedly the best! Its amazing man.. I saw the HD trailer over at apple.com/trailers..... Sooooo niceEEE!!! U can put me in tentatively first la. Still too far to say whether I can come or not. Have to see my work =(Originally posted by gigabyte14:but its cg 1 leh
is fight dunno wat zombies or whatever 1
haha! yayeE!Originally posted by gigabyte14:YAY
HI FIVE
DOTA STINKS
eh ehOriginally posted by coolgeek84:And the cg is supposedly the best! Its amazing man.. I saw the HD trailer over at apple.com/trailers..... Sooooo niceEEE!!! U can put me in tentatively first la. Still too far to say whether I can come or not. Have to see my work =(