its really mysteryOriginally posted by ispyyy:lol.... yr mystery guest A is very expected lor...
Not mystery at all ...
But nm... if can, give me on tat day...
it is a him...Originally posted by gigabyte14:its really mystery
i also never meet him before
???????Originally posted by ispyyy:it is a him...
ok ... tat is already expected liao le...
okie, but the ice cream leh?Originally posted by tinuviel07:oh giga.. put me as confirmed.. thanks
if it's a 9+ movie, then after the ice cream, can go for movieOriginally posted by eagle:got dinner a not
canOriginally posted by gobez14:can i bring a fren along?
not cfm horOriginally posted by gigabyte14:can
huh?Originally posted by gigabyte14:if it's a 9+ movie, then after the ice cream, can go for movie
but the people have to approve lor
nope ice cream b4 dinnerOriginally posted by eagle:huh?
U mean ice cream for dinner?
orh, i mean in betweenOriginally posted by eagle:huh?
U mean ice cream for dinner?
beowulf lorOriginally posted by maskedangel:Wad movie are we gona watch?
confirm liao?
I don't want ice cream, but I don't mind dinnerOriginally posted by gobez14:nope ice cream b4 dinner
so movie only, u confirmed ah?Originally posted by eagle:I don't want ice cream, but I don't mind dinner
yesh, novena mrtOriginally posted by maskedangel:Velocity is at Novena there rite?
Ain't that mysterious anymore...Originally posted by laurence82:put me as mysterious guest L under TBC