Can I join the lim kopi session ?Originally posted by gigabyte14:after-movie lim kopi session
is free activity
yeahOriginally posted by gigabyte14:after-movie lim kopi session
is free activity
SIBEI SONG LAHOriginally posted by gigabyte14:yo
1st 2 weeks how
u seem to be enjoying it
and i thought you were whining your ass out before thatOriginally posted by Freedom Fighter:SIBEI SONG LAH
can, but have to pm me ur lumber lehOriginally posted by Trump_Card:Can I join the lim kopi session ?
OMG... singles club wat have u done ???Originally posted by tinuviel07:can lim jiu not?
finish at ps horOriginally posted by laurence82:if its in orchard lai lai
i bring u go around lim jiu
we can start with muddy murphy, go to thumper, continue at ice cold beer, then head south to new asia bar, then eskibar at boat quay, then MOS at clarke quay, then Mohd Sultan Road, then end up at Zouk!~!~!
talk crapOriginally posted by maskedangel:Wad is Lim- kopi session???
GREEN TEA!!!!!!!!Originally posted by ahhui90:the ice cream nice anot
don't look at meOriginally posted by tinuviel07:can lim jiu not?
after tad go home spam SGF la!Originally posted by gigabyte14:don't look at me
after that, me not organizer already
cos i can't control the night crowd
dunch wantOriginally posted by maskedangel:after tad go home spam SGF la!
beowulfOriginally posted by Aaron8209:wat show?the golden compass?or I am legend,.haha
eh eh, confirm with me again via msn horOriginally posted by popikachu:
i manage to get off that day ^^
but it is mean for my camp break...
hmm...
i dunno want to go or not leh...
maybe i just go for ice cream nia?
lol need to lim so much not..Originally posted by laurence82:if its in orchard lai lai
i bring u go around lim jiu
we can start with muddy murphy, go to thumper, continue at ice cold beer, then head south to new asia bar, then eskibar at boat quay, then MOS at clarke quay, then Mohd Sultan Road, then end up at Zouk!~!~!
only if u drink with the AustraliansOriginally posted by tinuviel07:lol need to lim so much not..