Originally posted by gobez14:i m really terribly sorry i cant go fer any outings fer the time being due to personal problems which will pose a threat to me living as a free individual... the risk is too big i REALLY cant make it.
P.S pls forgive mi gigabyte14 and seotiblizzard![]()
real or fake number?Originally posted by gigabyte14:okok, so everyone, pls gimme ur lumber or something
aku lumber is 90661034
real lumber laOriginally posted by maskedangel:real or fake number?
so no online booking ah? lidat morning u go buy la. early early counter open u buy![]()
sit together la!
From previous experience with movie outings... UNLESS you know the people VERY WELL... You should make sure that they transfer $ to you 1st and not make the payments yourself... You can easily get burnt...Originally posted by gigabyte14:real lumber la
dunno if i can morning buy anot, i scared of last minute pilots
but i scared everyone cannot sit together
i am officially suffering from preoutinganxietyophobia
Originally posted by Devil1976:From previous experience with movie outings... UNLESS you know the people VERY WELL... You should make sure that they transfer $ to you 1st and not make the payments yourself... You can easily get burnt...
Btw, if you last min have extra tickets... Maybe you might wanna consider selling them....?![]()
......Originally posted by maskedangel:come come, tell us the exact planning of the day.
3pm meet where?
den till wad time?
den wad next?![]()
Huh? Saturday and you wanna go there and buy direct? Can get good seats mey?Originally posted by gigabyte14:
wait wait
i go there then buy 1 leh
3pm at Vivocity!!Originally posted by maskedangel:come come, tell us the exact planning of the day.
3pm meet where?
den till wad time?
den wad next?![]()
i dunno leh, can reserve tix 1 meh?Originally posted by Devil1976:Huh? Saturday and you wanna go there and buy direct? Can get good seats mey?
If you all end up watching midnight show then let me know ok... Maybe I can join you all...??" Or if you all have programme after that at night also let me know lah...
And err.... For the ice-cream outing hor... I think tomorrow might end up a rather packed day for me ley....? So I might have to go back to office to work... If my schedule allows, I'll definitely join you all!!
ICE-CREAM I LOVE YOU!!!![]()
cos we finish ice cream by 6 watOriginally posted by maskedangel:those hu goin for movies, meet earlier la. . .
buy tix before 6 to be safe mah
paisehpaisehpaisehpaisehpaisehpaisehpaisehpaisehpaisehpaisehpaiseh!!!!!Originally posted by gigabyte14:cos we finish ice cream by 6 wat
den we reach ps by the fastest time, ok?
eh, simplify laOriginally posted by laurence82:what is the timing within the 95% confidence level that you guys can reach Orchard?![]()
comrade!!! u coming ah?Originally posted by laurence82:what is the timing within the 95% confidence level that you guys can reach Orchard?![]()
ah?Originally posted by redstone:comrade!!! u coming ah?
WTF????????????Originally posted by laurence82:ah?
nope
tomorrow a busy day for me
gotta go two tailors, hair stylist and buy some pants