don't kill the 3rd, kill the 1st. you got more chances to over take the 3rd so if you want kill the first is betterOriginally posted by popikachu:WHA LAO I CAN'T GET INTO TOP 3 IN CLASS argh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Stupid!!!!
I gonna kill the 3rd in class for snatching my position!!!
ARGH!!!!
i am only 4th
wha sainz...
i did very badly...
English, C5
Combine Humans, history and AA, A4 (SS top in class)
A mathematics, B4 (still top in class)
E mathematics, A2, i dunno why i have this cus i din even take the examination... -.-" (Top in class by default cus top in mainstream ^^))
Combine Science, Physic and Chemistry, A1 (Physic,Chemistry top in class, Combine therefore also top.)
Chinese, Top in whole level... ^^
the only one in the whole level who get lesser then 10% -.-"
F9~
Haiz...
Humanities was unexpected to get so low...
A mathematics is i fail almost all my test thats why pull down...
Chinese was as expected ^^
In the past let's name my friend A, B...Originally posted by hisoka:don't kill the 3rd, kill the 1st. you got more chances to over take the 3rd so if you want kill the first is better
Originally posted by mhcampboy:with tat kind of results... u got 4th in class...?
x2Originally posted by lpx88:Liddat get 4th not bad liao... In my class u wud have been 1 of the last liao
I dun understand.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:To bang wall....
1. Find a drill (must be the type that can drill walls, not the drill wood type)
2. Estimate required diameter of hole required (xdd won't need such a big hole right?
3. Buy a drill bit equal to the size of the estimated diameter of the said hole.
4. Drill the hole in the wall. (Not too deep in case it goes over to the other side)
5. Grease the hole
6. BANG WALL!!!
Actually i also dun udnerstand de...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I dun understand.
Firstly there isnt a drillbit large enuff for ur head diameter.
Secondly, u drill the hole, then u wanna wad, bang the hole??
thirdly, If u managed to find a drillbit with such diameter then, the concrete drill have to be mounted and it is not feasible to do such a thing.
pls use ur brain.
LOL.Originally posted by popikachu:Actually i also dun udnerstand de...
but...
after you see what RedizAlertz post you try to go understand...
lol
they are thinking sideways... -.-"
bang sideways?Originally posted by popikachu:Actually i also dun udnerstand de...
but...
after you see what RedizAlertz post you try to go understand...
lol
they are thinking sideways... -.-"
what is A4 ?Originally posted by popikachu:WHA LAO I CAN'T GET INTO TOP 3 IN CLASS argh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
thanks duckie http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=287938
Stupid!!!!
I gonna kill the 3rd in class for snatching my position!!!
ARGH!!!!
i am only 4th
wha sainz...
i did very badly...
English, C5
Combine Humans, history and SS, A4 (SS top in class)
A mathematics, B4 (still top in class)
E mathematics, A2, i dunno why i have this cus i din even take the examination... -.-" (Top in class by default cus top in mainstream ^^))
Combine Science, Physic and Chemistry, A1 (Physic,Chemistry top in class, Combine therefore also top.)
Chinese, Top in whole level... ^^
the only one in the whole level who get lesser then 10% -.-"
F9~
Haiz...
Humanities was unexpected to get so low...
A mathematics is i fail almost all my test thats why pull down...
Chinese was as expected ^^
I am in normal acade ok!! not whatever stupid express...
My stream is N(E) TT.
b4 lah...Originally posted by ghimpheng:what is A4 ?
b4 also can top in class.......Originally posted by popikachu:b4 lah...