okOriginally posted by gobez14:put me as LAN outing only pls
-.-"Originally posted by corebooster:weeehehehehe.
can meet for lunch?
wha so early... ok bah hahaOriginally posted by gobez14:oh btw at 5 i g2g to my randma house
aiyah. i 5pm also siam liao.Originally posted by gobez14:oh btw at 5 i g2g to my randma house
kk.Originally posted by popikachu:BTW, 2pm is meeting at the LAN shop.
If you want to meet at somerset together, it will be 1:30pm ^^
And all latecomers will be ignore!
This is the final warning for late comers!
/eye stare at seoti and giga
yupOriginally posted by turbo_drift:kk.
u still have my number boh?
Originally posted by popikachu:yup
99958235 right?
-.-"
dun worry lah unless is new member if not other ppl number i all got...
Originally posted by popikachu:BTW, 2pm is meeting at the LAN shop.
then eat before you come lor...Originally posted by corebooster:meet 4 lunch lei. unless ur lan shop got provide food....
i eat around 1+ near 2 for lunch de lei......
but i wake up around 12. no appetite to eat. nvm lah.Originally posted by popikachu:then eat before you come lor...
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
pls stare at giga
go and die laOriginally posted by popikachu:BTW, 2pm is meeting at the LAN shop.
i not sure lehOriginally posted by ghimpheng:ERrr if playing CS / CZ can consider to go
anyone playing CS / CZ
Originally posted by popikachu:BTW, 2pm is meeting at the LAN shop.
Leave my giga alone lah..Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
pls stare at giga
FArk u giga is MINE ALLL MINE!!Originally posted by turbo_drift:Leave my giga alone lah..
GIGA LUB WHO MOST?!?!?!Originally posted by seotiblizzard:FArk u giga is MINE ALLL MINE!!
STOP DISURBING A MARRIED GUY!
nabei.. hes mine lor.Originally posted by turbo_drift:GIGA LUB WHO MOST?!?!?!
i know. Divorce with seoti and lives with me mah. who dunno.Originally posted by corebooster:nabei.. hes mine lor.
hes now at lawyer office doing the divorce procedures