i 5pm ciao and give live commentary lah~~~Originally posted by corebooster:Turbie. Man Utd match on 3rd Nov., 8.45pm lei
Originally posted by gigabyte14:please close and bendz corebooster, seotiblizzard and turbo_drift![]()
Sad... got seminar event that day... maybe at night can join u guys...Originally posted by popikachu:Our lao di fang
2pm.
After that, we do the usual stuff, Movie...
Bee movie!
Cute as me wor~
Yellow gang!
hehe
the movie part is not part of outing just that we will be going to watch movie so if you wanna join us also can ^^
Those who is new and wanna join us please PM me your number thank you.Going list:
Me
Natalie (movie )
Seotiblizzard
Gigabyte
Turbie
tiny
maskedangel
gobby
tbc list:
ispyyy
corebooster
ok i just anyhow put name up there de -.-"
LAN Outing is HOLY. NO FLY AEROPLANE, right pika?Originally posted by corebooster:Pika..i cfm can come.![]()
My seoti already preparing the missles for pilots liaoOriginally posted by corebooster:me fly aeroplane?![]()
i fly. cfm kanna zap 1. but me if recalled den suay lor![]()
Sorry but there is NO confirm on the game we will be playing and plz read the first post for location.Originally posted by ghimpheng:confirm how many pple playing cs first and see location also
lub giga..Originally posted by gigabyte14:please close and bendz corebooster, seotiblizzard and turbo_drift![]()
then nvmOriginally posted by popikachu:Sorry but there is NO confirm on the game we will be playing and plz read the first post for location.
Cheers.
fark uOriginally posted by turbo_drift:lub giga..![]()
*prepares to get fark by giga*Originally posted by gigabyte14:fark u![]()
giga shd be home by nw. where ish he. tio rape frm other xmm ar?Originally posted by turbo_drift:*prepares to get fark by giga*![]()
4v4 in?Originally posted by popikachu:cool tml will be 4 vs 4 le ^^
IM SICK OSO!Originally posted by turbo_drift:die. i sick liao. dunno whether tmr can make it or not.![]()