Wow you're at work this early?Originally posted by corebooster:700th post for crapbox.
hmm. saw ispyy boarding bus. he din see me
sad sad.
yea. everyday this early.Originally posted by soleachip:Wow you're at work this early?
Yep, hehe the older you get the lesser sleep you need.Originally posted by corebooster:yea. everyday this early.
weekend burnt summore. for preparation of deepavali celebrations.
chip jie. u so early wake up?
means i old ler....everyday sleep 5-6hrs onliOriginally posted by soleachip:Yep, hehe the older you get the lesser sleep you need.
Yep having coffee and cigarettes now with mild craving for strawberry flavoured hello pandas.Originally posted by corebooster:means i old ler....everyday sleep 5-6hrs onli
hehes. taken ur breakfast?![]()
being exposedOriginally posted by corebooster:700th post for crapbox.
hmm. saw ispyy boarding bus. he din see me
sad sad.
its raining cats and dogs at my station.Originally posted by soleachip:Yep having coffee and cigarettes now with mild craving for strawberry flavoured hello pandas.![]()
actually, working at this time is not early liao...Originally posted by soleachip:Wow you're at work this early?
ispyy...so fast reach work ar?Originally posted by ispyyy:being exposed![]()
Must be all grey gloomy and greenish in the camp...Originally posted by corebooster:its raining cats and dogs at my station.
there goes my trip to the canteen.
u wan chocolate hello panda? i have. lol. i think ill make some 3in1 coffee and eat wif de hello panda.![]()
For traveling off to work it's considered early. Used to arrive in the office close to ten.Originally posted by ispyyy:actually, working at this time is not early liao...
it is consider late...![]()
yea. not a good day at office.Originally posted by soleachip:Must be all grey gloomy and greenish in the camp...
Morning.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Morning people....
how u noe I m working ???Originally posted by corebooster:ispyy...so fast reach work ar?![]()
coz i clever mah.Originally posted by ispyyy:how u noe I m working ???![]()
errrrr....Originally posted by corebooster:coz i clever mah.![]()
hahazOriginally posted by ispyyy:errrrr....
*comment reserved*![]()
dont noe leh...Originally posted by corebooster:hahaz
joking lah
ispyy eat breakfaster ler mah?
n bad breath too...Originally posted by ispyyy:dont noe leh...
yesterday nite, I eat 10 pcs of bread ...
This morning, woke up very thirsty...