*thumps up*Originally posted by Nata|ie:Strawberry Strawberry Strawberry Strawberry Strawberry Strawberry
Hahhaha
I oso like strawberry mah.....
zzzOriginally posted by Stella_la:u mean si guan eating ice cream at tis kind of timing????????
I oso want!!Originally posted by popikachu:only we 2 share
dun gib other ppl eat
then you buy another tube only we 2 shareOriginally posted by Nata|ie:I oso want!!
cus O lvl finish liao!!Originally posted by Stella_la:y ??
smart hor...Originally posted by popikachu:then you buy another tube only we 2 share
dun gib other ppl
oic...... happy liao lor......Originally posted by popikachu:cus O lvl finish liao!!
the small one ok la..Originally posted by Stella_la:hahaha...
come on we buy 3 tube each have one lor
wa roaz ... i tink i will puke man...!!!
you know mac de large cup?Originally posted by Stella_la:hahaha...
come on we buy 3 tube each have one lor
wa roaz ... i tink i will puke man...!!!
http://www.mcdonalds.com.sg/Originally posted by Stella_la:oic...... happy liao lor......
i forget ur job liao leh...
si yi old liao...
wa ....Originally posted by popikachu:you know mac de large cup?
i once fill the whole large cup til full with ice cream and eat
and cannot finish -.-"
cus is vanilla de... is strawberry i sure finish -.-"
my manager say the topping very Ex so cannot take giam siap!
hahahOriginally posted by popikachu:
it is milk lai de -.-"Originally posted by Stella_la:wa ....
tat's sound crazy...
but if is sobert maybe i can eat lots
if is cream de not for me.....
Originally posted by popikachu:you know mac de large cup?
i once fill the whole large cup til full with ice cream and eat
and cannot finish -.-"
cus is vanilla de... is strawberry i sure finish -.-"
my manager say the topping very Ex so cannot take giam siap!
no no only me cus i having mathematics nia...Originally posted by Stella_la:hahah
hey which means tis tues everyone finish o level liao huh???
den holiday starting la????
Originally posted by popikachu:it is milk lai de -.-"
eat until you want to vomit you 1 year dun dare to eat mac ice cream -.-"
wow i lost...Originally posted by popikachu:no no only me cus i having mathematics nia...
holiday start liao...
But still got bridging program... that mean need to go back school like normal days -.-"
but who cares? just pon
lol really lor... i still remember that time i just change to graveyard shift then i the manager give me eat then i almost 1 year no touch mac ice cream -.-"Originally posted by Stella_la:
lol.. i understand e feel abt it. i one small cup also cant finish .. and dun talk abt urs big cup...Originally posted by popikachu:lol really lor... i still remember that time i just change to graveyard shift then i the manager give me eat then i almost 1 year no touch mac ice cream -.-"
but now i eat again liao ^^
zzzOriginally posted by Stella_la:wow i lost...
i mean those tis yr taking o levels de when start hoilday?
when e last paper? cos i believe lots ppl will look for job rite?
oic.. wowOriginally posted by popikachu:zzz
Me in in Normal acade stream, sec 4... Because my maths good, i go into mainstream, which means i take mathematics O lvl at sec 4... My normal acade friends all slacking liao... expect me, still chionging for O's... and the bridging program is for the Normal acade de... like supplmentary lesson liddat lah....
Other people is express... They take all subject for O's... err... they like no holidays de leh... they just take their Exam then get lost liao -.-"
of course i smart lahOriginally posted by Stella_la:oic.. wow
xiang bu dao.. my nephew so smart de sia...
okie....
like tat den i go ask ard when they last paper .. thanks ar!!!!
wa roaz....Originally posted by popikachu:of course i smart lah
Originally posted by Stella_la:wa roaz....
talk also got wind !!! hehe