botak jones, must go there with a very empty stomachOriginally posted by soleachip:Yeah Parisss is good for big eaters. Value for money. My buddies stayed 2 over hours ate and ate one time. For me it isn't value for money. In no time I'll be done and craving for a cigarette. Will give it a miss! Anybody tried botak jones ar?
that means no eating contest ahOriginally posted by ispyyy:ok......
Most probably, I going to have stomache after mingles...
hmmmm... maybe not lah... not going to eat much in mingles...
Yeah why theOriginally posted by soleachip:Ok lah in the end had drinks with uncle neo.![]()
botak Jones, no.. but crazy ang mo... yes... juz near where i live. Unless u all dun mind hanging out at my place KoPi tham, u are all welcome to chill out here.Originally posted by soleachip:Yeah Parisss is good for big eaters. Value for money. My buddies stayed 2 over hours ate and ate one time. For me it isn't value for money. In no time I'll be done and craving for a cigarette. Will give it a miss! Anybody tried botak jones ar?
bo chio???Originally posted by Nata|ie:Morning ah chip!!
How's the morning for you?
Hahha I am sooooo looking forward to knocking off today...
Going Mambo..![]()
I going with my friends ma...Originally posted by EarlNeo:bo chio???![]()
Here comes my jim beam supplierOriginally posted by EarlNeo:Yeah why the?? tot it should be
at the very least.
Anyway, why are u awake this early? tot u dun have work in the morning? Cant sleep?![]()
If there's an eating contest I might just go along.Originally posted by gigabyte14:that means no eating contest ah![]()
I tot as my wingman, u are suppose to be the one supplying me all the drink so that i can go treat other ger?Originally posted by soleachip:Here comes my jim beam supplier
Sigh... nap a bit, woke up real early to finish my stuff. Auntie chip still need to tan jiak one mah, or else eating air issit?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:I tot as my wingman, u are suppose to be the one supplying me all the drink so that i can go treat other ger?
I almost couldnt woke up this morning. Oh since u seem to be doing so well with ur tan jiak, why u tan more so that i can stay at home and shake leg? And wat's up with the eating anyway? Hardly ever saw u eat.
Sigh si char bo Nat, abandon PaPa to go out and have fun....![]()
So bore.... wat to do tonight leh? Anyone wanna hang out?
No lah... where got wrong... haha... i juz envy u mah...Originally posted by Nata|ie:![]()
Meet my friends also salah meh???
Still here.... never left... and who might u be?Originally posted by maskedangel:*Knock Knock*
Ani1 here??
Why? Am i not enough? Who are u luking for?Originally posted by maskedangel:![]()
Don like tad lah. . .
Only u here??
haha no laOriginally posted by EarlNeo:Why? Am i not enough? Who are u luking for?![]()
Any oneOriginally posted by maskedangel:haha no la![]()
Ani1 oso can.
Where u now?
lol. i'm bored at school. . .Originally posted by EarlNeo:Any one![]()
Oh waiting for the 5:30pm to call it a day at work.
One day holiday nia for me . . . . .Originally posted by Nata|ie:30 more mins to end the day and start the holiday !!
Woots!
lol . damn bored bored sia here. . . .Originally posted by EarlNeo:Haha... same same here,.... good place to pass time.![]()
Yuan de bunen naaah, Neoneo! Happy Deepavali!Originally posted by EarlNeo:Where is everybody? Dun tell me most of the ppl in single club are Indian!!!!![]()