harlow lao shi~Originally posted by tinuviel07:just woke up
bu hao bu haoOriginally posted by corebooster:Zao An Ni Hao!
i also wan eat....Originally posted by popikachu:Yea i eating lunch now ^^
Not maggie wor!
stooky fav. >.<"
cai png!
is afternoon le leh !!!Originally posted by corebooster:Zao An Ni Hao!
hello!!!!!!!Originally posted by tinuviel07:just woke up
i cook maggie gib you want?Originally posted by Stella_la:i also wan eat....
hugry too!!!
haha but u stay so far !!!!!!!Originally posted by popikachu:i cook maggie gib you want?
mai ani kuan leiOriginally posted by Stella_la:is afternoon le leh !!!
i da bao gib you lahOriginally posted by Stella_la:haha but u stay so far !!!!!!!
haha.. no la i nv shoot u hao ma..Originally posted by corebooster:mai ani kuan lei
i juz woke up..give greeting...
tio shoot ler... .
sian..waitin for my dad to say go eat lunch...Hungry seh
Sure!Originally posted by corebooster:i wan i wan....i hungry.
i stay near u lei....
u take gimme lar...
okie.. me curry or tom yam flavour.Originally posted by popikachu:i da bao gib you lah
what flavour you want?
want to add bread?
i bring during the next outing want?
but must finish all wor~
cannotOriginally posted by Stella_la:okie.. me curry or tom yam flavour.
but i dun wan wif bread can????
touchedOriginally posted by popikachu:Sure!
Make sure you finish the whole thing wor...
that forum got regulars de meh?Originally posted by corebooster:touched
eh....support my Arsenal Forum Crapbox lei...my forumers haven wakeup yet.
okie lor...Originally posted by popikachu:cannot
that is pika specialist wor...
i no photoshopOriginally posted by corebooster:photoshop her face abit ler.....her face abit rough sia.
wow u must be veri hungry..Originally posted by popikachu:just finish my lunch....
but still not enuf
haiz i go drink a packet of ribena ^^
eat stooky's fav food ^^Originally posted by Stella_la:wow u must be veri hungry..
si yi still tinking wat to eat for lunch