u got organise ,meh ???Originally posted by corebooster:den join us for LAN and FOOD and TOKCOK lor.![]()
i dunch know how to skate laOriginally posted by ispyyy:nope .... started skating @ 4pm...
y u never come ????![]()
aiyos.Originally posted by ispyyy:u got organise ,meh ???![]()
if i got buy, i'd winOriginally posted by ispyyy:I mean if u buy, u win or lose ???
hahahaa
*ispyyy trying to make giga more*
I also dont noe how to skate ....Originally posted by gigabyte14:i dunch know how to skate la![]()
Duno how also can come mah. Isspy and Kerts are beginner level too wow. So u wanna join us next sunday?Originally posted by gigabyte14:i dunch know how to skate la![]()
grrrr.... u should beOriginally posted by gigabyte14:if i got buy, i'd win![]()
u wont...Originally posted by corebooster:i scare i fall down den cause earthquake.![]()
Earthquake gd wat.... then all the babe in ECP also fall down mah...Originally posted by corebooster:i scare i fall down den cause earthquake.![]()
nxt sunday is out for me ler.Originally posted by ispyyy:u wont...
but however, u will cause a wave of laughter..![]()
*just joking*![]()
i hate youOriginally posted by ispyyy:grrrr.... u should be
tat is my intention![]()
but really lah..Originally posted by EarlNeo:Earthquake gd wat.... then all the babe in ECP also fall down mah...![]()
Hahaha... yeah the distance is sh1tty... but then if i told u delphian is coming... i dun distance is gona be much of a problem liao rite?Originally posted by gigabyte14:i hate you
and unker neo, i tink about it la
see if i free anot
cos taman jurong and east coast distance is BOOM
tat means u wont introduce xmm to me ???Originally posted by gigabyte14:i hate you
and unker neo, i tink about it la
see if i free anot
cos taman jurong and east coast distance is BOOM
Oh u sld have come for the skating trip juz now.... got new blood... kerts.Originally posted by soleachip:The good thing about SC outings: si gi nas.
Suddenly understands why uncle ispyyy prefers the ranks of gi nas as opposed to grown ups.![]()
UNCLE????Originally posted by soleachip:The good thing about SC outings: si gi nas.
Suddenly understands why uncle ispyyy prefers the ranks of gi nas as opposed to grown ups.![]()
No lah... UNCLE Isspy is only interested in XMM only lah... not all si ginas ..Originally posted by soleachip:The good thing about SC outings: si gi nas.
today, some1 say I m 22 only...Originally posted by EarlNeo:No lah... UNCLE Isspy is only interested in XMM only lah... not all si ginas ..![]()
Originally posted by ispyyy:just joking lah
[b]UNCLE????
grrrrrrrr......![]()
NEVER TALK TO U AGAIN....
HNG[/b]
Wat u weak lah!!! give in to chip so fast???Originally posted by ispyyy:just joking lah
if i pass my license at the end of this month, i'll drive thereOriginally posted by EarlNeo:Hahaha... yeah the distance is sh1tty... but then if i told u delphian is coming... i dun distance is gona be much of a problem liao rite?![]()
Different people different character mah...Originally posted by EarlNeo:Wat u weak lah!!! give in to chip so fast???![]()