stupid chipOriginally posted by soleachip:The good thing about SC outings: si gi nas.
Suddenly understands why uncle ispyyy prefers the ranks of gi nas as opposed to grown ups.![]()
u forgot to say tat ispyyy is yr play mate...Originally posted by gigabyte14:stupid chip
and the good thing about SC outings is older women![]()
Are u telling me u have a Thing for CHIP????Originally posted by ispyyy:Different people different character mah...
Like if talking to u, I can be very MERCILESS one..
dont worry...
"WEAK" is not in my dictionary...
MUAAHAHAAHAHAHAAAA.....![]()
sure anotOriginally posted by ispyyy:Different people different character mah...
dont worry...
hello unkerOriginally posted by ispyyy:u forgot to say tat ispyyy is yr play mate...
yr buddy...
he is no uncle...![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Nope... I trying to tell u... I have a thing for u ... Coz, I want to go merciless on u ... wat type do u prefer ???
Are u telling me u have a [b]Thing for CHIP????![]()
U mean Auntie rite? In SC there is only XMM or auntie... no jie jie one....Originally posted by wonderamazement:I rikes older jies jies...![]()
u better dun come for outings and steal my eye candiesOriginally posted by wonderamazement:I rikes older jies jies...![]()
Is it? Why would you say that?Originally posted by ispyyy:Different people different character mah...
dont worry...
u can test me if u want to ???Originally posted by gigabyte14:sure anot
i saw that post just now, and i![]()
must be like me, i dunch give up that fast![]()
Originally posted by ispyyy:Nope... I trying to tell u... I have a thing for u ... Coz, I want to go merciless on u ... wat type do u prefer ???![]()
Caution : Dont ever get me drunk... tat is where ....![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:i suspected this long ago also
Are u telling me u have a [b]Thing for CHIP????![]()
Originally posted by ispyyy:u can test me if u want to ???
IS TAT A CHALLENGE ?![]()
Rite on the spot mate...Originally posted by gigabyte14:i suspected this long ago also![]()
Coz, any conversation tat we have , it usually end up deadlock lor...Originally posted by soleachip:Is it? Why would you say that?
anyway, I still remember our tiny sparring in clark quay the other time...Originally posted by EarlNeo:![]()
*Silently back off and run*
Is it? Nope I actually enjoy hanging out with you all...Originally posted by ispyyy:Coz, any conversation tat we have , it usually end up deadlock lor...
Hence, need to control lor...
But for earlneo, no need to care lah...
JUST WACK HIM![]()
ya... then, yr reply for these must be "K"
KOriginally posted by ispyyy:Coz, any conversation tat we have , it usually end up deadlock lor...
JUST WACK HIM![]()
Ok.. i will stop chatting with chip lah... just dun wack me ok....Originally posted by ispyyy:Coz, any conversation tat we have , it usually end up deadlock lor...
JUST WACK HIM![]()
Oh... i can show u soome more move.... that is juz one of the move i do...Originally posted by ispyyy:anyway, I still remember our tiny sparring in clark quay the other time...![]()
u hinting him ahOriginally posted by EarlNeo:Ok.. i will stop chatting with chip lah... just dun wack me ok....
I scare of pain...![]()
wrong lah...Originally posted by gigabyte14:K
what happened?Originally posted by ispyyy:anyway, I still remember our tiny sparring in clark quay the other time...![]()