cannot izzitOriginally posted by Patrik:U is xdd.![]()
Because as you become older, you realise there are no heroes. This old friend of mine (probably dead by now from heart bypass) once told me never to befriend anybody above 30. They're more or twisted by then. And lacking in courage and stories.Originally posted by gigabyte14:wa, why would anyone treat money as an accomplishment![]()
But aint u doing thing that u love so far? That is what i envy abt u. U got a life in ur work life. Hence u can actually waste ur spare time away, coz u already did enjoy the day each time u work. Unlike me, i need to get a life after office hour, coz i dun get any while at it.Originally posted by soleachip:Sometimes I visit a place and get crappy services.
People go about their jobs pulling a goddamn long face and I just think, it really sucks if they're working, feeling zero pride and dreading every minute of their jobs... It's really like a hell hole if you hate what you do.
That's why I promised myself never to become one of those. But here I am...
ya lor, i dun like people who have no ballsOriginally posted by soleachip:Because as you become older, you realise there are no heroes. This old friend of mine (probably dead by now from heart bypass) once told me never to befriend anybody above 30. They're more or twisted by then. And lacking in courage and stories.
Forget your personal tragedy. We are all b*tched from the start.
- EH
Off to work.
Yep people who talk lesser and do more are usually the smart people. That's why I say uncles are still the wisest though they may not necessarily be performers.Originally posted by ispyyy:Anyway, it depends on characters , talents and mentality lor...
I m very different from many people... but I have my own survival skills in these society...
So... ok lah... just share share, can lor....
If my words r offending, just ignore me...
no wonder u come to SC outings to prey on us innocent xddsOriginally posted by soleachip:Because as you become older, you realise there are no heroes. This old friend of mine (probably dead by now from heart bypass) once told me never to befriend anybody above 30. They're more or twisted by then. And lacking in courage and stories.
- EH
Off to work.
Everyone lie. so why do u seek the truth so much. And to make thing complicated, ppl only see what they wish to see. So to them the lie is juz aas truthful as it can ever get. Juz learn how to observe, decipher ur own truth and how u see fit.Originally posted by ispyyy:ya... of coz lah... as I say, it is within expected ...
tat depends on the definition of mask lor ... I have many friends tat r in sales... most of them r sucessful ones... Ya... if u do observe, listen and see what they do , u will notice tat they r like wearing mask... And if u able to get them to say on the truth, ya, u will find the supressed pain in them..
To get them to tell u the truth depends on how good u r ...
Man... there was this once when I was a kid and I made a video for the birthday of this grand old man of 80. I played it down with a song by five for fighting and there were bits of tears. It was so disgusting.Originally posted by gigabyte14:no wonder u come to SC outings to prey on us innocent xdds![]()
must protect my xiao di di liao...Originally posted by soleachip:Man... there was this once when I was a kid and I made a video for the birthday of this grand old man of 80. I played it down with a song by five for fighting and there were bits of tears. It was so disgusting.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NmoE8_U-JTw
Yep I'm digging all the xiao di dis.![]()
where got disgusting, it's nice what, the soneOriginally posted by soleachip:Man... there was this once when I was a kid and I made a video for the birthday of this grand old man of 80. I played it down with a song by five for fighting and there were bits of tears. It was so disgusting.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NmoE8_U-JTw
Yep I'm digging all the xiao di dis.![]()
what whatOriginally posted by ispyyy:I m always 20yrs old leh...
y would one always want to upset me ???![]()
15 there's still time for youOriginally posted by ispyyy:I m always 20yrs old leh...
y would one always want to upset me ???![]()
You're really funny. Like I said forget about university, all the grown up things and just go away for a while. Oh man... capricorn kids... they grow up too early.Originally posted by gigabyte14:where got disgusting, it's nice what, the sone
as for the xdd part, i will![]()
i'll miss chiu de.Originally posted by gigabyte14:going school already
dunch miss hor
and stop with all the deep talk la
i feel weird leh
and don't r/s here r/s there ah
me dunch rike to hear
Well, to tell u frankly... Ya.. I dont wish to noe the truth...Originally posted by EarlNeo:Everyone lie. so why do u seek the truth so much. And to make thing complicated, ppl only see what they wish to see. So to them the lie is juz aas truthful as it can ever get. Juz learn how to observe, decipher ur own truth and how u see fit.
but i don't feel stressful or anything lehOriginally posted by soleachip:You're really funny. Like I said forget about university, all the grown up things and just go away for a while. Oh man... capricorn kids... they grow up too early.
Yeah try to make more younger friend, else after wedding invite, the next type of invite will be funeral one. And the only thing u look in newspaper is the obituary instead of classified.Originally posted by soleachip:Because as you become older, you realise there are no heroes. This old friend of mine (probably dead by now from heart bypass) once told me never to befriend anybody above 30. They're more or twisted by then. And lacking in courage and stories.
- EH
Off to work.
right now, i got a couple of friends who is about to go to the funeral stage alreadyOriginally posted by EarlNeo:Yeah try to make more younger friend, else after wedding invite, the next type of invite will be funeral one. And the only thing u look in newspaper is the obituary instead of classified.![]()
ya...Originally posted by gigabyte14:but i don't feel stressful or anything leh
in fact, im enjoying it
i always go with the flow
yay, i'm still a kid![]()
Originally posted by ispyyy:ispyyy is giga's playmate![]()