how many people u want ???Originally posted by Nata|ie:Guys,
Batam Trip response sibei poor leh... Help me rally in people leh!!
If response still so bad by the 24th hor, i think muz cancel liao...
mayb turbo_drift also coming. hmm, i nt sure de cost of beer.Originally posted by ispyyy:nah... actually, wat I want to noe is the cost of the beer in police mess...
coz, in army mess, beer is only 90 cent per can...
hahaaha.. r u still the only confirmed going to uoc steamboat???
4 to a room la..Originally posted by ispyyy:how many people u want ???
I just read the thread...Originally posted by corebooster:mayb turbo_drift also coming. hmm, i nt sure de cost of beer.
nat, ps ar, cannot come 4 de trip....![]()
Hey, u confirm cannot go huh?Originally posted by corebooster:mayb turbo_drift also coming. hmm, i nt sure de cost of beer.
nat, ps ar, cannot come 4 de trip....![]()
then, wont be tat difficult wat...Originally posted by Nata|ie:4 to a room la..
best to get 8 pax for the trip
I think just nice lor...
cfm le.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hey, u confirm cannot go huh?
tell yr dad ... it is a study mah...Originally posted by corebooster:cfm le.
my dad dun allow me.![]()
he also in de force.Originally posted by ispyyy:tell yr dad ... it is a study mah...
A study on y people perform crime ...
Singapore very hard to study coz low crime mah...
in fact, I worry tat there will be too many people tat u will not be able to handle...Originally posted by ispyyy:then, wont be tat difficult wat...
tamago confirm liao... read his post at page 3
so now, we have 5 people liao... just need 3 more...
I thought u r asking for 16 or more people..![]()
think out of the box mah...Originally posted by corebooster:he also in de force.
i got course or no course. he noe de.![]()
den i dunwan stay in dat country ler.Originally posted by ispyyy:think out of the box mah...
everyday, stay in Singapore ... not happening 1... always like a frog in a well...
So, sometimes, must go oversea and explore mah...![]()
probably, u can meet a murder case like in comics... where u can be the detective...
well... I have overseas friends tat told me this ---> "Singapore newspaper r very sensitive 1... Small matter like molest case can be a big issue... In my country, molest case is like nothing like tat "![]()
ahhh... ic ... nice... family trip...Originally posted by corebooster:den i dunwan stay in dat country ler.
crime is like everyday life.
hmm coz i went to HK 2 mths ago, den he dun let me go overseas liaoz, coz he planning 4 a family trip. so. cannot lor.![]()
sigh...Originally posted by corebooster:![]()
i wonder wad are the somethings![]()
help me book can anotOriginally posted by ispyyy:movie dont need to scare lah... coz, u have the time in mingles to make adjustment mah....
But u have to reserve seats in mingles lah.. actually, mingles quite small leh...
14 people in mingles very scary leh...
Originally posted by ispyyy:sigh...
somethings is somethings lor...
if u think as in tat something, then it is tat something...
if u think as in this something, then it is this something...
Fantasy are borderless imaginations tat excite one...![]()
But I dont care of yr fantasies... lol... pls dont tell me...
: P
NO !!!Originally posted by gigabyte14:help me book can anot
and the tix hor, need to call and reserve or something anot
Originally posted by ispyyy:yea. if u wan de manager HP no. pls PM me.
[b]NO !!!
if u want to do, do it all by yrself...
at least, after finish, it is something tat is done purely by yrself... and u deserve all the credits afterwards....
But I can give u the phone number in this post to make it easier for u to reserve...
Mingles (at Velocity)
238 Thomsom Road #02-78/79
Singapore 307685
Tel: 6253-4650 [/b]
manager hp ... u also have ,hah??Originally posted by corebooster:yea. if u wan de manager HP no. pls PM me.![]()
Originally posted by ispyyy:manager hp ... u also have ,hah??![]()
wa.....