Like preggy giving birth wor...Originally posted by ispyyy:push.... push... push...![]()
hahaha... I was thinking as in pushing a heavy cart up the hill...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Like preggy giving birth wor...
Ispyyy jia you!!! Take a deep breath and PUSH!!!!!!!!!!!
PUsh harder!!!!![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Like preggy giving birth wor...
Ispyyy jia you!!! Take a deep breath and PUSH!!!!!!!!!!!
PUsh harder!!!!![]()
kfc made ispyyy pregnant...Originally posted by corebooster:![]()
i wonder who made ispyy pregnant if he realli pregnant.![]()
Originally posted by ispyyy:kfc made ispyyy pregnant...
*nod nod*
dropping 10kg frm my weight will make me fit again.Originally posted by ispyyy:once I just stop eating KFC for 2 weeks hor, I can lose weight up to 10kg leh...
no joke...
KFC is unhealthy but yet... sigh...
beers n desserts are killers.Originally posted by Nata|ie:I drop 5kg, I'll be happy liao..
Speaking of which, I need to buy running shoes!!!Wanna start exercising le lah..
Haiz..
All those food... those beers and .... desserts....
losing 10kg does not make u fit lor...Originally posted by corebooster:dropping 10kg frm my weight will make me fit again.![]()
request yr brothers to help u buy lor...Originally posted by Nata|ie:I drop 5kg, I'll be happy liao..
Speaking of which, I need to buy running shoes!!!Wanna start exercising le lah..
Haiz..
ya.. like KFC ...Originally posted by corebooster:beers n desserts are killers.
but i juz cant resist those sweet stuff.![]()
Speaking of weight loss, the most effective weapon for wimmen is liposuction.Originally posted by Nata|ie:I drop 5kg, I'll be happy liao..
Haiz..
I need to lose the fat before toning mah...Originally posted by ispyyy:request yr brothers to help u buy lor...
SAF running shoes r good and cheap..
dropping 5kg is very easy 1 lah...
But y do u want to buy running shoes when u like sea sports ??
swimming is better exercise than running leh...
moderate swimming tones all parts of body...
Got new one!!!!Originally posted by soleachip:Speaking of weight loss, the most effective weapon for wimmen is liposuction.
*hugs*Originally posted by soleachip:Lunch time checking in. How's everybody?
*hugs natalie and ispyyy and corebooster*
Originally posted by soleachip:Lunch time checking in. How's everybody?
*hugs natalie and ispyyy and corebooster*
lol... say yrself... say until like tat...Originally posted by Nata|ie:I need to lose the fat before toning mah...
Me ish fatOriginally posted by ispyyy:lol... say yrself... say until like tat...
to me, u r at the toning stage mah...
nm... free come to bishan park n jog...![]()