kill it while im still here.Originally posted by ispyyy:Hope can finish this crapbox by today...
Kind of told myself tat I must kill this crapbox by this week...
Every1 have activities during weekend...![]()
So, think only can kill it by today...
suan u ???Originally posted by maskedangel:u trying to suan me izzit?
I haven tell me daddy yet![]()
Dunno how to tell.
ahhhh... ic ....Originally posted by maskedangel:kill it while im still here.
Now i in class damn bored.
My sofeware not responding.
damn Autocad
i not from SPOriginally posted by ispyyy:ahhhh... ic ....
sign attendance and pontank class lah....
I always used to pontank class and head to SP's guild house and piak arcade...
><
wonder now still have, or not ???
sigh... think many people noe my age... but ... it is still yi chi me...Originally posted by maskedangel:i not from SP
i NP lai de.
so u above 20 or below 20?
wha so shiock...Originally posted by ispyyy:sigh... think many people noe my age... but ... it is still yi chi me...![]()
NP, SP, TP, NYP ----> NO DIFF LAH
The qualification is the same
everything is the same
Errrr... probably, the generations of diploma is different....![]()
During my poly days, u can skip the whole semester of lectures and tutorials , then just study one day of pass year paper ---> confirm can get C or B(lucky , then get B)
So, sometimes, I wonder y do we bother spending 6 months of our time where u can pass the module with just simply one day of study...![]()
oei... u so long ... never spam here liao...Originally posted by popikachu:Killing spree....
Back from work ^^
haha
wha i out the whole night since yesterday afternoon >.<"
ya....Originally posted by popikachu:wha so shiock...![]()
busy with work and school especially stupid CCA and remedias -.-"Originally posted by ispyyy:oei... u so long ... never spam here liao...
I have been pikachu since u not spamming here...![]()
Morning!Originally posted by Nata|ie:Morning!~!~!
Morning~Originally posted by Nata|ie:Morning!~!~!
pika haven leh...Originally posted by maskedangel:Morning!
eaten yet?![]()
Not yet..Originally posted by maskedangel:Morning!
eaten yet?![]()
CBOriginally posted by corebooster:Morning all ^^v![]()
if u come down NP, i'll treat uOriginally posted by popikachu:pika haven leh...
want to blanja me?![]()
alamak... ask yr friends to help u sign for lectures lah...Originally posted by maskedangel:so wads your age??
i really dunno
I like gonna get debarred for not attending lectures. . .
hopefully i don
oh u a werk ah?Originally posted by Nata|ie:Not yet..
Awhile more going to my cafeteria to buy lor