Not you. I remember you from the blurry shot of some half arsed pecs on your arm.Originally posted by eagle:eagle eagle eagle
Oh yes u really need it.Originally posted by soleachip:Apparently I forgot my cigarettes and air refreshing device.
no.Originally posted by soleachip:Rock killed the radio star. That's the phrase that pops into my mind when I remember the red pants and black pull over.
Goodnight masked angel. Sweet dreams.
I miss my lahling Pikakaka. Mu ha hee haaaa...Originally posted by popikachu:O.O
i really cant understand auntie chip english -.-"
i understand this sentence a lotOriginally posted by soleachip:I miss my lahling Pikakaka. Mu ha hee haaaa...![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:Not you. I remember you from the blurry shot of some half arsed pecs on your arm.![]()
You phailOriginally posted by popikachu:O.O
i really cant understand auntie chip english -.-"
Nite niteOriginally posted by corebooster:soleachip english too chim
i catch no ball.
better go koon liaoz
tml got work..
cya later![]()
Frankly you on meds? I think some guys they take meds to puff up on their pecs. Some go for boob surgeries too.Originally posted by eagle:You phail![]()
Haha... ok I promise to work on the baby language thenOriginally posted by popikachu:i understand this sentence a lot![]()
what is meds?Originally posted by soleachip:Frankly you on meds? I think some guys they take meds to puff up on their pecs. Some go for boob surgeries too.
Silent night, holy nightOriginally posted by redstone:silent night... calming night...
I see... so what's the purpose of training so rigidly? Who appreciates or admires the pecs? You won't look good in shirts if you're too puffed up like those foldable balloons.Originally posted by eagle:what is meds?
I just eat a lot a lot of meals.... plus training... nothing else...
but only since May 07.... very short training period

The purpose of training is not for appreciation nor admiration. Is for health, recreation, interest and hobbyOriginally posted by soleachip:I see... so what's the purpose of training so rigidly? Who appreciates or admires the pecs? You won't look good in shirts if you're too puffed up like those foldable balloons.![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:Haha... ok I promise to work on the baby language then![]()
I'm inspired to do a quick run about the room.Originally posted by eagle:The purpose of training is not for appreciation nor admiration. Is for health, recreation, interest and hobby
What's the use of exercising for others to see? It is one's own responsibility for one's state of body... This is what I have been trying to preach to others... Hope you get what I mean![]()
Sleep typing?Originally posted by popikachu:Silent night, holy night
All is calm, all is bright
Round yon Virgin Mother and Child
Holy Infant so tender and mild
Sleep in heavenly peace
Silent night, holy night!
Shepherds quake at the sight
Glories stream from heaven afar
Heavenly hosts sing Alleluia!
Christ, the Saviour is born
Silent night, holy night
Son of God, love's pure light
Radiant beams from Thy holy face
With the dawn of redeeming grace
Jesus, Lord, at Thy birth
Jesus, Lord, at Thy birth "
1. Stille Nacht! Heil'ge Nacht!Originally posted by eagle:German Version:
Stille Nacht, Heligen Nacht.
--the rest forgot liao...--
only we 2 always very sainz leh... find rge funniegal leh...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Attention all.
those who studying go study.
those who sleeping go back sleep.
those who chatting with me pls cont.
and pika, ltr rs ok?![]()
i cnp de hahaOriginally posted by redstone:Sleep typing?![]()