auntie chip is here O.OOriginally posted by soleachip:Insomnia. Help.
hahaha.Originally posted by soleachip:Insomnia. Help.
tiny lao shi is playing ^^Originally posted by soleachip:This DOTA thing you kids are playing. Or what computer game have you boys been busy with? Is it really that addictive? Must recommend me...![]()
yeap,Originally posted by soleachip:This DOTA thing you kids are playing. Or what computer game have you boys been busy with? Is it really that addictive? Must recommend me...![]()
ur toiletries leh??Originally posted by popikachu:Yawn let me see what i left out for tml camp...
I don't have the kit list so must memorise... haiz...
Shirt
Shorts
Food
Fork and spoon
Towel
Water
hmm...
still got what?
sgt jeremy help me think!
Writes it down on to do list. Learn Dota.Originally posted by popikachu:tiny lao shi is playing ^^
have ispyyy to teach you... he is a pro ^^
taken...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:ur toiletries leh??
undergarments??
Originally posted by soleachip:Writes it down on to do list. Learn Dota.
track pants??Originally posted by popikachu:taken...
anymore anymore???
think think!!!
i feel that i miss out a lot...
hanor hanor.Originally posted by popikachu:
we can have more LAN outings next time ^^
i'm not even NCO there...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:track pants??
socks??
aiya, NCO no need so much one.
LOL.
shld be enuff la.
personal things all got liao.
the rest can borrow one.
wa lau,Originally posted by popikachu:i'm not even NCO there...
I am senior liao...
Soon to be Sir...
-.-"
faster think more...
you say de all take liao...
hp wallet charger ciggs lighter all take liao!!!Originally posted by seotiblizzard:wa lau,
sir still need wad thing??
u walk one whole round ur hse, see need anything anot la?
LOL.
most impt, is hp, wallet, ciggs and lighter.
and ur personal stuffs.
I'm officially out of smokes and completely miserable because I'm too lazy to get a new pack at 5am which means I'd have to go down and refurnish a new pack in broad daylight so being the owl I am, I shall retreat to the comforts of my tree house bed so I may pretend I'm too tired to give a damn.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:wa lau,
sir still need wad thing??
u walk one whole round ur hse, see need anything anot la?
LOL.
most impt, is hp, wallet, ciggs and lighter.
and ur personal stuffs.
no pei pika chat liaoOriginally posted by soleachip:I'm officially out of smokes and completely miserable because I'm too lazy to get a new pack at 5am which means I'd have to go down and refurnish a new pack in broad daylight so being the owl I am, I shall retreat to the comforts of my tree house bed so I may pretend I'm too tired to give a damn.
Nite nite kids
Happy camping pika. Catch lots of worms.
Sweet dreams Seoti.
then enuff liao lor.Originally posted by popikachu:hp wallet charger ciggs lighter all take liao!!!
Not having ciggs sucks.Originally posted by soleachip:I'm officially out of smokes and completely miserable because I'm too lazy to get a new pack at 5am which means I'd have to go down and refurnish a new pack in broad daylight so being the owl I am, I shall retreat to the comforts of my tree house bed so I may pretend I'm too tired to give a damn.
Nite nite kids
Happy camping pika. Catch lots of worms.
Sweet dreams Seoti.
see lah addict to smoking liao...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Not having ciggs sucks.
the feeling is just, argh.
Alright ok.
nites chippy.
lolOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:-____________- "
Act guai nia.
alright i gtg ler.
my bed kar my hp, many missed calls.
Bye.
nites pika.
happy camping.
call me.![]()