Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Hahhaha.
Me no need sleep de.
LOL.
im a ghost.![]()
Originally posted by <(0))><:![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
Btw fishy, how old are u ar??
confrim not here.Originally posted by <(0))><:hahaha
i rmb sayin it somewhere b4![]()
i rmb its somewhere in sc lehOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:confrim not here.![]()
this thread??Originally posted by <(0))><:i rmb its somewhere HERE leh![]()
i mean scOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:this thread??
Hmmmmm.
-___________- "Originally posted by <(0))><:i mean sc![]()
too baddddddOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:-___________- "
U knw SC got how many threads and how many pages and how many post.
then ok lor.Originally posted by <(0))><:too badddddd![]()
ok larOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:then ok lor.
if u dun want to say.
im ok de.![]()
just now i oso like datOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:How come now got this page???
"Apologies
We would like to apologise that due to the high amount of traffic we are unable to display your page at this moment.
Our servers give priority to our registered users.
Please be patient and we will bring you to your page shortly... "
haha.Originally posted by <(0))><:just now i oso like dat![]()
oh ok.Originally posted by <(0))><:ok lar
i 1X![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:haha.
server go for toilet break.![]()
i tink i shld be the youngest hereOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:oh ok.
u studying or working??
or NS??
u mean in sc or this thread??Originally posted by <(0))><:i tink i shld be the youngest here![]()
u guess i how old??Originally posted by <(0))><:![]()
den seoti u how old ar?![]()
in this thread n sc same watOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:u mean in sc or this thread??
17 - 2x ?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:u guess i how old??![]()
LOL.Originally posted by <(0))><:17 - 2x ?
diff.Originally posted by <(0))><:in this thread n sc same wat![]()
n u haben ans me ques![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:LOL.
Got range.
hahah.
me is 18 nia.![]()
den i 2nd youngestOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:diff.
in this thread, u and me.
in sc is gobez14, he really 14 nia.![]()