In 3 hours mate. Go catch a wink.Originally posted by Patrik:
What time u want me to take over?
By the way, we've seen pictures of your biceps lurking somewhere in one of the threads. Why the obsession?Originally posted by eagle:ya lor no one take care of homework forum at night
Originally posted by Cool-gal:can i dun duty at all, i scared of dark..
Yeah ok, I'll patrol in rounds since I've been told there's a need for me to lose weight and fats this morning. You can sit around drink whiskey and smoke.Originally posted by Patrik:
Do duty with me loh.
den can i join u ???Originally posted by soleachip:Yeah ok, I'll patrol in rounds since I've been told there's a need for me to lose weight and fats this morning. You can sit around drink whiskey and smoke.
Originally posted by soleachip:Yeah ok, I'll patrol in rounds since I've been told there's a need for me to lose weight and fats this morning. You can sit around drink whiskey and smoke.
What do you do when you patrol the home work forum?Originally posted by hiphop2009:u all shun bian patrol homework forum for me hor...
interesting that when an arm is in question, most people take note of the biceps when the triceps and deltoids are more important and contribute more to the overall size of the armOriginally posted by soleachip:By the way, we've seen pictures of your biceps lurking somewhere in one of the threads. Why the obsession?
who me too busy enjoying life to be a guardOriginally posted by soleachip:Actually the more guards the merrier. But Father Lim in particular may want to cover more shifts since he's in bumming mode.
Yeah let's set up a lose weight club how's that? Healthy lifestyle stuff, you know like jogging jumping rolling etcOriginally posted by Stella_la:den can i join u ???
You make sure all those easy frag questions are answered first lorOriginally posted by soleachip:What do you do when you patrol the home work forum?
You're too young to be a security guard then. You should go to the zoo forum and hang around cute animals.Originally posted by Patrik:
I dun drink and i dun smoke.
heng i allergic to exerciseOriginally posted by soleachip:Yeah let's set up a lose weight club how's that? Healthy lifestyle stuff, you know like jogging jumping rolling etc
Oh I forgot. Your free time has been taken up by the church. They do hymns in Japanese now?Originally posted by Father Lim:who me too busy enjoying life to be a guard
now trying to find some japanese anime songs...
haha hhmmm... its sound great ya..Originally posted by soleachip:Yeah let's set up a lose weight club how's that? Healthy lifestyle stuff, you know like jogging jumping rolling etc
grrrOriginally posted by soleachip:Yeah let's set up a lose weight club how's that? Healthy lifestyle stuff, you know like jogging jumping rolling etc
How much is the salary? If it beats a guard's paycheck, I might switch over and teach grammar.Originally posted by eagle:You make sure all those easy frag questions are answered first lor
I have to thank tamago, tanjun, teraxea a lot for helping out too
24 too young meh?Originally posted by soleachip:You're too young to be a security guard then. You should go to the zoo forum and hang around cute animals.
Originally posted by soleachip:You're too young to be a security guard then. You should go to the zoo forum and hang around cute animals.
I think Stella and I can go play badminton. Do you do badminton babe? Or what about yoga classes.Originally posted by eagle:grrr
come my forum la
It's healthy lifestyle stuff
Alright be off then.Originally posted by Father Lim:heng i allergic to exercise
this club not for me...