Alright.Originally posted by corebooster:Chief
Computer Byte is stored in Seoti Dungeon C:/SeotiEntertainment/Computer/Computer Byte.winrar
Dear SC members,Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Alright.
Time for some entertainment.
*unzip*
*sneaks into Dungeon*Originally posted by corebooster:Dear SC members,
Seoti Dungeon is currently on restricted access.
Please write your name and contact number down
When Chief Seoti is available
Ill then contact you again.
<(0))><Originally posted by <(0))><:*sneaks into Dungeon*![]()
fish with legs?Originally posted by corebooster:<(0))><
Has sneaked into the Apple Dungeon.
Apples starts to fall onto Fish.
I was on my patrol.
then i saw this fish on the floor
As i catched it and wanted to poke it to BBQ
it said, its a SC member and a FISH.
A talking Fish!.
den i realised. its our friend.
Please. Dun venture into the wrong hole.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:fish with legs?![]()

hmmOriginally posted by maskedangel:my hand pain......
which category do i belong to?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:those going to sleep pls sleep.
those who accompany me pls do so.
Fishes dun sleep.Originally posted by <(0))><:which category do i belong to?![]()
but me ish not any normal fish lehOriginally posted by corebooster:Fishes dun sleep.
so..![]()
Ok approve.Originally posted by corebooster:Yes Chief.
I may wish to apply for Early off-duty due to my sleepy eyes. Will inform in due-course.
u choose lor.Originally posted by <(0))><:which category do i belong to?![]()

soccer. . . .die laOriginally posted by corebooster:hmm
at this time
wad have u done wif ur hand of urs?![]()
LOL.Originally posted by <(0))><:u every night hungry![]()
not yet hungry ghost festival lehOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:LOL.
Bo pian mah.![]()
All the food so nice.
see liao also hungry
Si maskie.Originally posted by maskedangel:not yet hungry ghost festival leh![]()
Disrespectful to ChiefOriginally posted by maskedangel:not yet hungry ghost festival leh![]()

walao. . pity the handicap laSi maskie.
tml u die.
me will piak piak piak u.[/quote]
[quote]Originally posted by corebooster:Disrespectful to Chief
Under Military Law no.1
Insubordination.
COME MY MEN.
BEHEAD THIS GUY!