Ahem.Originally posted by laurence82:Breaking News
It was rumoured that the Chief of the Palace Guards, Sir Seotiblizzard, was seen packing his bags and booking a flight ticket on his mobile phone. Sir Seoti, member of the Royal Family, member of the Royal Army, awarded Knight Cross 3 times, could not be reached for comments.
It was revealed that the GRA took this chance to lay siege to the Palace upon learning that the King, the teenage King Pika III, was away on a hunting trip. With the core elements of the Palace Guards away, there is little trouble for GRA to capture the Palace easily
As of now, we know that the GRA is deploying cannons around the Main Hall
Hell, we hope they are not going to blast the Royal Family to smithereens
its all untrue.Originally posted by <(0))><:With general Patrik joining the evil laurence and chief Seotiblizzard fleeing
is this the end of SC?
Where u fleeing to???Originally posted by seotiblizzard:ok.
me too.
*wonders y the taxi so long*
I AM.Originally posted by laurence82:who is defending?
eh dont anyhow throw nukes sia
entire palace will be gone
Fleeing??Originally posted by Patrik:Where u fleeing to???

Real man dun need fight one.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Fleeing??
I am a man.
I DUN RUN FROM A FIGHT!!![]()

sanila utama?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
OUR ALLIES ARE HERE!!!

Originally posted by corebooster:sanila utama?
Read properlyOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
Told ya we will win.
Originally posted by laurence82:At last the troops of the Singles Club perished
and Sir Seoti was dragged out, screaming like a girl in his undies from his bedroom![]()
This is absurd.Originally posted by laurence82:Read properly

dats it?!Originally posted by laurence82:yay
i raided singles club
now i go sleep liao![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:yay
i raided singles club
now i go sleep liao![]()
Ah nor.Originally posted by <(0))><:dats it?!
*jeers*