have.Originally posted by maskedangel:ten dolars oso dun have??
wad tp??Originally posted by gigabyte14:spam spam spam
my tp.............![]()
driving test laOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:wad tp??
Temasek poly??
tanjong pagar?
toa payoh??
driving test is dt leh.Originally posted by gigabyte14:driving test la![]()
i have a bad feeling about this........Originally posted by Diao Chan:![]()
eheh, got ppl comment about your jeans lehOriginally posted by maskedangel:Seoti off today?
wad bad feeling??Originally posted by gigabyte14:i have a bad feeling about this........
Generation gap?Originally posted by maskedangel:zzz wth is wrong with wearing red skinnie jeans???
haiz. . .![]()
smile somemore smile somemore. .Originally posted by Devil1976:Generation gap?
Don't know... Somehow feels uncomfortable already by imagining how uncomfortable it's gonna be....
But anyway, it's people's freedom lah!![]()
Like I've said, it's people's freedom lah...Originally posted by maskedangel:smile somemore smile somemore. .![]()
I feel ok wearing it leh. .
Not as bad as people say. .
aiya, its called trend lah.
for all u noe, i'll be wearing polkadotted jeans soon![]()
hahas! relax man. . chillOriginally posted by Devil1976:Like I've said, it's people's freedom lah...
I know lah... Though I'm not a trend person, but when I was younger.. I also subconsciously follow it to an extent... It's ok to follow trend, but don't follow blindly... As long as you like it, can accept it, and is comfortable with it... F*ck what others have to say about it!![]()
no la.Originally posted by maskedangel:Seoti off today?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Wont be working tonight.
Today off.![]()