Originally posted by Father Lim:x-rated jokes??
ok.Originally posted by Cool-gal:thank you, sir!
ah cool reporting back to bunk, sir!!
good nite, sir!!
WAHhhahaahhaaa..Originally posted by eagle:once upon a time there were 3 blind mice
they ate poisoned cheese and they died
the end
Originally posted by Cool-gal:WAHhhahaahhaaa..
damn funny leh...........
cant stop laughing........................................!!!
---__---
CHEAPSKATE sia....Originally posted by soleachip:A man scours the red light districts and finds a a hot prostitute. He approaches and asks, "How do your services rate?"
Well sir she replies, "$100 on the bed. $50 on the floors and $20 on the grass patch right over there."
The man immediately hands her a hundred dollar bill.
Surprised, she says, "I knew you had the looks of a kind and generous man!"
Without blink of an eye he says, "5 times on the grass patch right over there."
c'est la vieOriginally posted by Nata|ie:CHEAPSKATE sia....
hanor hanor.Originally posted by eagle:some jokes must tell face to face then funnier
put on forum not nice de
hey hey hey!!!Originally posted by soleachip:c'est la vie
Yap we're opening a let's lose weight and fats club. You wanna join? Looking at yoga classes now.Originally posted by Nata|ie:hey hey hey!!!
So many on night duty tonite ah??
waahhahaa
Oh what's the name of the place?Originally posted by Father Lim:raffles place got quite a few yoga clubs...
think got one true yoga...
if working there, can take a look..
piang i finish my wild turkey i need to do work liao. meeting at 8 in the morning, if i sleep i'll have no chance of waking up in time.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Alright people.
go to sleep.
Tml need to work hor.
Dun forget.
me is working now.
like this u planning to stay awake until tomorrow morning??Originally posted by soleachip:piang i finish my wild turkey i need to do work liao. meeting at 8 in the morning, if i sleep i'll have no chance of waking up in time.
Yeah the catch is I'll probably be too drunk after I finish my drink to do any work. But I can't do my work if I don't finish my drink. It's complicated.Originally posted by Father Lim:like this u planning to stay awake until tomorrow morning??
wow....
think it's UOB or OUB building.. never been able to remember which is which...
i just know that it's next to Watson's...
think planet fitness or california fitness shld also have yoga classes...
Then ill keep u awake.Originally posted by soleachip:piang i finish my wild turkey i need to do work liao. meeting at 8 in the morning, if i sleep i'll have no chance of waking up in time.
Thought we're partners? Like Starsky and Hutch. Like Band of Brothers. Like Bad Boys. How could you shoo me off you &£*£$(Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Then ill keep u awake.
till.
its time for u to go.
i did not shoo u off.Originally posted by soleachip:Thought we're partners? Like Starsky and Hutch. Like Band of Brothers. Like Bad Boys. How could you shoo me off you &£*£$(
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:i did not shoo u off.
i accompany u till its time for u to go for ur meeting.
let me finish wad i say first.
Ren and stimpyOriginally posted by soleachip:Thought we're partners? Like Starsky and Hutch. Like Band of Brothers. Like Bad Boys. How could you shoo me off you &£*£$(
patrik.Originally posted by Patrik:
Cheh... by the way Uncle Neo told me this morning I need to lose weight and fats as well as move around a bit more. I think it's revenge for calling him babazooka the other day.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:i did not shoo u off.
i accompany u till its time for u to go for ur meeting.
let me finish wad i say first.