Sure u can come... but inline skate is alot slower compare to cycling wow... so if u dun mind us slow, do come join us then. just pm or sms me b4 u go.... coz we might cancel it if it rain or too few ppl going.Originally posted by laurence82:if i go, it will be cycling
i will be the safety officer
today sunday... gay nights at some clubs!!Originally posted by eagle:seoti not around![]()
that is a terrible thing to say of the chief.Originally posted by mhcampboy:today sunday... gay nights at some clubs!!
Originally posted by eagle:seoti not around![]()
Originally posted by mhcampboy:today sunday... gay nights at some clubs!!
Originally posted by soleachip:that is a terrible thing to say of the chief.
more aptly put, seoti's gay as a picnic basket on sunday nights.
who ask u so early.Originally posted by Gensis:seoti![]()
Most of the times I come you leave![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Here.
But me going out soon.
Wont be arnd.
deputy u incharge.![]()
Sorry babe.Originally posted by soleachip:go out bo jio... scumbag.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Sorry babe.
diff grp of friends.
i dun mixed my friends.![]()
Ok.Originally posted by corebooster:Reporting for Duty!![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:ok be off then... so will i
takecare bro!Originally posted by popikachu:pika go to report for work soon..
not here but in mac
i now in mac using laptop >.<"
Wow you get to surf while at work in a fast food restaurant. Back in my coffeebean days, as manager also I don't dare to use the internet.Originally posted by popikachu:pika go to report for work soon..
not here but in mac
i now in mac using laptop >.<"
me not working now lor...Originally posted by soleachip:Wow you get to surf while at work in a fast food restaurant. Back in my coffeebean days, as manager also I don't dare to use the internet.![]()
den got free cheesecake to eat mah?Originally posted by soleachip:Wow you get to surf while at work in a fast food restaurant. Back in my coffeebean days, as manager also I don't dare to use the internet.![]()
Yeah eat until we see cheese oozing out of nostrils and earlobes. Haha... But was nice lah, pika being in Macs reminds me of the time when I was his age.Originally posted by corebooster:den got free cheesecake to eat mah?![]()
i cannot imagine you in a uniform lehOriginally posted by soleachip:Wow you get to surf while at work in a fast food restaurant. Back in my coffeebean days, as manager also I don't dare to use the internet.![]()