ROAR!!Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Soon.
If i RHK her.
Even chuck wont be able to save me.
Originally posted by infantry:ROAR!!
THE ALMIGHTY CHUCK NORRIS will save you, but you will be RHK-ed to the sun later![]()
so r u running down Orchard Rd butt naked on Xmas day?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Wads the diff.
a matter of time nia.
so i rather not.
Originally posted by infantry:so r u running down Orchard Rd butt naked on Xmas day?![]()
Didnt u just call him djmat??Originally posted by popikachu:ehh djmat find a name leh you got so many nick dunno what to call you sia...
and dun tell me to call you chuck![]()
call me handsome loOriginally posted by popikachu:ehh djmat find a name leh you got so many nick dunno what to call you sia...
and dun tell me to call you chuck![]()
Damn tired.Originally posted by infantry:call me handsome lo![]()
oi seoti why so early slp today![]()
wow last dayOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:Damn tired.
Today late for work liao.
Tml is my last day.
I dun want to be late.
Yeap.Originally posted by infantry:wow last day
aftter wad happen?
u die/explode or sth?![]()
kidding lah
last day jus enjoy loh
have a good night's rest
may the spirit of Chuck be with you
wah malaysia sehOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:Yeap.
Aft that me go m'sia one week mah.
I dun think i die so early la.
haha.
Thanks u too.![]()
dude any pics to show for the meteor shower?Originally posted by redstone:ding dong~