redstonean.deviantart.comOriginally posted by soleachip:dude any pics to show for the meteor shower?![]()
ding dong ding dong ding ding dong~Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Bump bump-bump-bump Bump-bump-bump-bump![]()
Dude see if you can find Clerks 2 - really amusing.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Bump bump-bump-bump Bump-bump-bump-bump![]()
Yes how may i help u?Originally posted by redstone:ding dong ding dong ding ding dong~
Jaga dor boh?
Originally posted by soleachip:Dude see if you can find Clerks 2 - really amusing.
Yep screened earlier this yearOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:
Is it a new show??
Yeap.Originally posted by cApitaland:we can onli do so much for our friends.
agree anot?![]()
Watch james phang show lo... he said he's the Legend.Originally posted by gigabyte14:i
want
to watch
i
am
legend!!!!!!!!!!!
Ok.Originally posted by soleachip:Yep screened earlier this year![]()
who's jame phang?Originally posted by redstone:Watch james phang show lo... he said he's the Legend.![]()
*smack eagle*Originally posted by eagle:signing in![]()
The God Father of Sunshine Empire Cult & Scamming Pte LtdOriginally posted by gigabyte14:who's jame phang?![]()
Nah Clerks has never been blockbuster, more like small time comedy. Just discovered this from its OST, pretty nice track - 1979Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Ok.
i nvr see it before leh.
Is it a block buster??
If not hard to find.![]()
I Am Legend can watch lah though reviews claim it's not as fantastic as the trailer looksOriginally posted by gigabyte14:i
want
to watch
i
am
legend!!!!!!!!!!!
Who is James Phang?Originally posted by redstone:Watch james phang show lo... he said he's the Legend.![]()
Who??Originally posted by eagle:Got 1 certain forumer seems like don't dare to reply my posts liao![]()
ya lor, that animalOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:Who??
I think i knw.
Noob mah.Originally posted by eagle:ya lor, that animal![]()
I must be the first forumer who can make him till don't dare to reply liao...
The guy who said he was better than Warren Buffett.Originally posted by soleachip:Who is James Phang?