Originally posted by Father Lim:red alert 2??

It looks abit blur.Originally posted by soleachip:My pic of the day: VENICE, Italy—Piazza San Marco, 1979.
I really really like this picture. Misty and all romantic![]()
Old picture lah.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:It looks abit blur.
Doesnt look like the mist fault.
Im sorry i dunno how to appreciate it.![]()

Oh no wonder.Originally posted by soleachip:Old picture lah.
How about this to nurture Father Lim's nesting instinct since he's feeling lonely all the time
SYNDEY—A photographer captures the birth of his son, 2004.
© Trent Parke / Magnum Photos
i prefer the photo of my children i showed you the other day....Originally posted by soleachip:Old picture lah.
How about this to nurture Father Lim's nesting instinct since he's feeling lonely all the time
SYNDEY—A photographer captures the birth of his son, 2004.
© Trent Parke / Magnum Photos
MookiE!!!Originally posted by MooKu:Yah loh, the baby picture is a bit weird. Was it fiddled with?
it's actually an alien from area 51Originally posted by MooKu:Yah loh, the baby picture is a bit weird. Was it fiddled with?
so much for the attempt to nurture your nesting instinct!Originally posted by Father Lim:it's actually an alien from area 51![]()
its a xenomorph.Originally posted by Father Lim:it's actually an alien from area 51![]()
I thought you showed me this of yourself by the beach.Originally posted by Father Lim:i prefer the photo of my children i showed you the other day....
and is it nesting or rutting instincts![]()

her bdae is 23 jan.Originally posted by soleachip:I think it's the water dripping and all that slime from birth giving that makes 'it' look like some weird alien tot.
Hi mooku, happy birthday!
that was me being drowned for talking in class.....Originally posted by soleachip:I thought you showed me this of yourself by the beach.
CAPE TOWN, South Africa—Every Sunday at dawn, priests of the Zion Church, from the Khayelitsha black township, take their newly converted congregation to the sea to be baptized through immersion, 1999.
© Abbas / Magnum Photos
thank you!Originally posted by soleachip:I think it's the water dripping and all that slime from birth giving that makes 'it' look like some weird alien tot.
Hi mooku, happy birthday!
had banana not mentioned it, i wouldn't have noticed thisOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:her bdae is 23 jan.
i kena cheated.
repeat of last yr. T_T
Originally posted by MooKu:had banana not mentioned it, i wouldn't have noticed this
chin chai lah
one day a year
any day also can lah
goodnight papa lim! sleep sweet!
u dun ok!Originally posted by seotiblizzard:u forgot when is ur bdae?
How can so chin chai one.
I bump again.
when 23.