Originally posted by soleachip:But I'm online everyday... you never notice me on your list lah![]()
ok forgiven.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Sorry la... need to brush my fringe.![]()
I think is a disaster wor...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:ok forgiven.![]()
Wah lao better than mine. I thought it was all getting so boring so went for a cut, end up with a perm and scared the shit out of my buddies. It's like a dynamite explosion gone wrong.Originally posted by Nata|ie:I think is a disaster wor...
Haha...
But then again... quite cute
I look younger lo.....
sure kena suan....
I look like a si gi na now wor.....Originally posted by soleachip:Wah lao better than mine. I thought it was all getting so boring so went for a cut, end up with a perm and scared the shit out of my buddies. It's like a dynamite explosion gone wrong.![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I think is a disaster wor...
Haha...
But then again... quite cute
I look younger lo.....
sure kena suan....
Good mah... wah lao. This kind of style easy to maintain and livens your features.Originally posted by Nata|ie:I look like a si gi na now wor.....![]()
That hairstylist even ask if i wanna perm.... If perm hor, I think i'll become those taiwanese mei mei liao leh....![]()
Hmm.. I dunno, seriously. Wait til u see me.Originally posted by soleachip:Good mah... wah lao. This kind of style easy to maintain and livens your features.![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hmm.. I dunno, seriously. Wait til u see me.![]()
u so cute, with ur new hairstyle, ppl will hired u one lor.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Anyway I have an interview tml at 2pm. Hopefully it turns out well.
Everyone please pray for me.![]()
Tell me about it.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:This is bad.![]()
Good luck babe. So lucky... only have a part time position so far and it doesn't start till march. Hopefully I can get a full time job soon. Hai...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Anyway I have an interview tml at 2pm. Hopefully it turns out well.
Everyone please pray for me.![]()
HahahahaOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:u so cute, with ur new hairstyle, ppl will hired u one lor.![]()
Good luck to you too!Originally posted by soleachip:Good luck babe. So lucky... only have a part time position so far and it doesn't start till march. Hopefully I can get a full time job soon. Hai...
tml got presentation.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Tell me about it.
Interview for HR role with si gi na hairstyle.![]()
I ish angry with myself.
Then still dun prepare???Originally posted by seotiblizzard:tml got presentation.
i haven prepare.
and im going to bed soon.![]()
and this is the sec time im taking this crap module.
Argh!![]()
Lucky girl... I can't remember the last time I got a full time position via recommendations. For freelance stints yeah and always feeling sh*t scared in a new place.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Good luck to you too!
I've got friends in recruitment ma, so ask them for favors. LOL
Wah ok good night. Time to get my ass cracking as well. Been slacking for over an hour already.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:tml got presentation.
i haven prepare.
and im going to bed soon.![]()
and this is the sec time im taking this crap module.
Argh!![]()
Thats y, thats bad.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Then still dun prepare???
Last min dun cock up leh.![]()
Everyone has the jitters la. And frankly I am not one that can easily make conversation in a new workplace de. Then ppl will think I'm stuck up.Originally posted by soleachip:Lucky girl... I can't remember the last time I got a full time position via recommendations. For freelance stints yeah and always feeling sh*t scared in a new place.
Yeah true... but me thinks unless it's a position that requires tonnes of PR skills, best to say little and do more. That bit of distance gets things done.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Everyone has the jitters la. And frankly I am not one that can easily make conversation in a new workplace de. Then ppl will think I'm stuck up.