no need lah. rest my eyes when i'm 70 or 80.Originally posted by rlsh07:dun smoke can? not gd for health though. eat medicine le then go slp ok? rest ur eyes mah
found myself going 'wah lao eh!' and 'quick quick hurry godammit' at 3am in the morning watching no country for old men. mom knock on my door thinking i having nightmare or i gone crazy from self imposed solidity.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:All the shows nvr see before except.
Godfather and Gladiator
i mean later i scare ur condition become worse mah. mi ar/ online lo replying in here and playing facebook.Originally posted by soleachip:no need lah. rest my eyes when i'm 70 or 80.
you leh, what do you do during your spare time?
Originally posted by soleachip:found myself going 'wah lao eh!' and 'quick quick hurry godammit' at 3am in the morning watching no country for old men. mom knock on my door thinking i having nightmare or i gone crazy from self imposed solidity.![]()
is that so? this show can be watched online. seems very interesting thoughOriginally posted by soleachip:found myself going 'wah lao eh!' and 'quick quick hurry godammit' at 3am in the morning watching no country for old men. mom knock on my door thinking i having nightmare or i gone crazy from self imposed solidity.![]()
speaking of facebook, do you add whoever adds you on facebook? friends and any colleagues/acquaintances?Originally posted by rlsh07:i mean later i scare ur condition become worse mah. mi ar/ online lo replying in here and playing facebook.
you siao bo ah chief. you call no country for old men boring?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
why u watch those boring shows ??
yea.Originally posted by soleachip:you siao bo ah chief. you call no country for old men boring?![]()
hmm.. i would find out who that person is first though. then i decide whether i want to add a not lo. why leh? u got facebook ar?Originally posted by soleachip:speaking of facebook, do you add whoever adds you on facebook? friends and any colleagues/acquaintances?
never hear before means not nice mahOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:yea.
the title sounds boring.![]()
nvr hear before
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:yea.
the title sounds boring.![]()
nvr hear before
hmm.. u an auntie? hmm..Originally posted by soleachip:no wonder. not boring lah, this is called new age poetic thriller. got watch Fargo? remember the part where the guy destroy his wife's body by putting it through a wood chipper?
come lah, finish this thread by thursday so that auntie here can retire from sgforum.
find this whole online thing a little invasive on privacy. sometimes employer check my friendster, then bo bian got to make it private. now got facebook, added a few acquaintances, end up become some kind of viral marketing platform for them.Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. i would find out who that person is first though. then i decide whether i want to add a not lo. why leh? u got facebook ar?
me ish auntie lah. ask the si gi nas and you will know. they should move yours truly up the family tree soon so i can champion uncle neo and usurp his throne.Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. u an auntie? hmm..
Errrm.Originally posted by soleachip:no wonder. not boring lah, this is called new age poetic thriller. got watch Fargo? remember the part where the guy destroy his wife's body by putting it through a wood chipper?
come lah, finish this thread by thursday so that auntie here can retire from sgforum.
hmm.. just ignore them lo. i hor think it's a gd way to keep in touch with friends though. then i like playing the human pets though. hahaha. can get to express myself and knoe a lot of ppl there. hahaha. i think just delete those ppl u dun wanna to add though.Originally posted by soleachip:find this whole online thing a little invasive on privacy. sometimes employer check my friendster, then bo bian got to make it private. now got facebook, added a few acquaintances, end up become some kind of viral marketing platform for them.
but if nvr hear and the title dun look nice means boring.Originally posted by rlsh07:never hear before means not nice mah
oh i @@Originally posted by soleachip:me ish auntie lah. ask the si gi nas and you will know. they should move yours truly up the family tree soon so i can champion uncle neo and usurp his throne.![]()
weird logic thoughOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:but if nvr hear and the title dun look nice means boring.![]()
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Lol, I all haven't seen before sia![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:weird logic though
oh come on smileOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
Fargo's Woodchipper SceneOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:Errrm.
Hmmm.![]()
No, i nvr watch.![]()
Add to the list, I manage to catch up on:Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
u are not a movie buff like chip.