Chao coreboosterOriginally posted by corebooster:who is cb ar?
hao bu rong yi got organise in 1 place close to me 1Originally posted by alleggerita:Hao organise bu organise, organise at such a ulu area..can somewhere more central?
plz lah if you lazy then dun come lor...Originally posted by alleggerita:Hao organise bu organise, organise at such a ulu area..can somewhere more central?
fark uOriginally posted by gigabyte14:fark u la ah cap
go leh
Originally posted by gigabyte14:hao bu rong yi got organise in 1 place close to me 1
and u wanna change it
Sollie lor..Originally posted by popikachu:plz lah if you lazy then dun come lor...
everytime must centrel and east cannot a few time in west arh...
guy or galOriginally posted by cApitaland:fark u
sori la ps no marnie
fren birdaeSSS
downstairs one is not beauty world leOriginally posted by popikachu:no...
is downstair de...
nvm lah also beauty world mah...Originally posted by eagle:downstairs one is not beauty world le
Is beauty world plaza
NO friends plz.Originally posted by FBI:wah pika i quite interested.. hahas can bring frens ma?
tml is it?
both.Originally posted by gigabyte14:guy or gal
near singapore highest hill ^^Originally posted by FBI:the place is it near ngee ann poly?
cause i scare go wrong place..
i consider you as going and if tml you dun go i go your house drag you down =)Originally posted by FBI:dunno where sia.. hahas.. tml tell u if i going or not.
=)
u tell me how to go first.. like take wat bus?Originally posted by popikachu:i consider you as going and if tml you dun go i go your house drag you down =)
taxi >.<"Originally posted by FBI:u tell me how to go first.. like take wat bus?
hahas..
from whereOriginally posted by FBI:u tell me how to go first.. like take wat bus?
hahas..
from jurong point..Originally posted by eagle:from where
Originally posted by popikachu:i want a jiejie that day not a korkor that day wor
tammy!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:
can. Both need to stop opposite King's Albert Park, the stop before the right turn, after Spore poly, then you can walk about 10~15 mins towards Beauty World PlazaOriginally posted by FBI:from jurong point..
take 174 and 157 is it?
dunno where that park..Originally posted by eagle:can. Both need to stop opposite King's Albert Park, the stop before the right turn, after Spore poly, then you can walk about 10~15 mins towards Beauty World Plaza