Same here...this year A level...Next year NS...if not i'll wanna go out (as long as you guys welcome new ppl to join la)Originally posted by eagle:I feel like although got so many interesting outings, I can't spare time to go
yaloh.. if u really desire something alot, i am sure will manage to find the time needed. therefore it is more likely that u are bo sim lah...Originally posted by eagle:I feel like although got so many interesting outings, I can't spare time to go
if total travel time + meeting time around 3 hrs still okOriginally posted by EarlNeo:yaloh.. if u really desire something alot, i am sure will manage to find the time needed. therefore it is more likely that u are bo sim lah...
There will always be multiple demands to your life, particularly so the older you get....Originally posted by dragoncloud:Same here...this year A level...Next year NS...if not i'll wanna go out (as long as you guys welcome new ppl to join la)
HUH??Originally posted by shinta:i feel.....
the ppl here are all rich ppl
so many outings de and some of the ppl go to everyone of them i think...
cos i keep seeing the same names in the attendance list..Originally posted by seotiblizzard:HUH??
i dun understand.
nvm la.... u already marriedOriginally posted by shinta:cos i keep seeing the same names in the attendance list..
whether its all of the outings or some of the outings nia.. i not sure liao
but it did seems like its all the outings [that i clicked on ]
tts y i think rich lor
even when i was working full time... i didn have that much money to go for so many outings
once a mth already hard on my pocket le
but then i pay low low... o level nia
Haiz.Originally posted by shinta:cos i keep seeing the same names in the attendance list..
whether its all of the outings or some of the outings nia.. i not sure liao
but it did seems like its all the outings [that i clicked on ]
tts y i think rich lor
even when i was working full time... i didn have that much money to go for so many outings
once a mth already hard on my pocket le
but then i pay low low... o level nia
not saying abt me ,rite ??? : pOriginally posted by shinta:i feel.....
the ppl here are all rich ppl
so many outings de and some of the ppl go to everyone of them i think...
i dun rmb the namesOriginally posted by ispyyy:not saying abt me ,rite ??? : p
think it is not the ppl here very rich...
it is the ppl here very free...
hahahaha.....
can`t even afford the cheap stuffOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:Haiz.
Dun sad la.
I also no money but i go out.
I order the cheap stuff lor.
but somethimes need ah pa or anyone else pay for me
what u spend ah?Originally posted by shinta:can`t even afford the cheap stuff
eagle: married.. but still need to pay for my share one mah... hubby not millionaire... i liddat spend he millionaire will become hundrednaire
Originally posted by shinta:can`t even afford the cheap stuff
eagle: married.. but still need to pay for my share one mah... hubby not millionaire... i liddat spend he millionaire will become hundrednaire
Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):my feeling is like my first love like tht
not married = singleOriginally posted by FireIce:even non singles oso hang out here
like threadstarter
not attached = singleOriginally posted by eagle:not married = single
not married = single!Originally posted by seotiblizzard:not attached = single