this is not form.Originally posted by eagle:not married = single!
That's what you feel in forms
ya, I know got meOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:this is not form.
this is forum.
got the u in between the r and m
yeap.Originally posted by eagle:ya, I know got me
da jie dun worry,Originally posted by Nata|ie:People may view Singles Club as a si gina club or place for desperate people. But let me STRESS again.
Singles Club welcomes all and everyone, who is single, married, attached, divorced, separated, widowed, watever.
This is a place for people to know more friends, and widen the social network in a healthy manner.
Those who have been to our gatherings should know that.
"Who are we to judge others, when we are not perfect ourselves?"
I just want to make myself very clear...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:da jie dun worry,
this egal and me is arguing on the defination of single.
fifi join us lah >.<"Originally posted by FireIce:fight finish liao not?
wats the conclusion?
the conclusion is.Originally posted by FireIce:fight finish liao not?
wats the conclusion?
OMG! wat am i doing here?!?!?!?!?Originally posted by popikachu:fifi join us lah >.<"
fifi miss pika right?Originally posted by FireIce:OMG! wat am i doing here?!?!?!?!?
got fight meh??Originally posted by FireIce:fight finish liao not?
wats the conclusion?
er there's food...Originally posted by eagle:what u spend ah?
Now me student, without the need to pay for housing bills and car bills, total cost per month around $350~400++.
wah.Originally posted by shinta:er there's food...
there's transport...
then there's the usual stuff u buy for household use like the detergents n stuff [we dun use much but still these take up around 50-100 bucks a mth]
there's also money stashed 1 side for newspapers n magazines
and of course... our manga but since i left my "first" job i stop buyin liao
take home pay 1k liddat nia... spend dao lai no more le
extremely suckyOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:wah.
power.
Having no money sucks.