That's really evil. Whose CPF do I get? I forgot my place in the family tree.Originally posted by thelesis:Er Shu no money... let's wait ah pa die and get his CPF...
find a father lor...Originally posted by soleachip:That's really evil. Whose CPF do I get? I forgot my place in the family tree.
I thought uncle neo is supposed to be my dad?Originally posted by popikachu:find a father lor...
go go find one now ^^
some kind of file name for sony cameras.Originally posted by :Wad's DMC?
he is your uncle not father!Originally posted by soleachip:I thought uncle neo is supposed to be my dad?
ok can i not be the niece and be the daughter instead?Originally posted by popikachu:he is your uncle not father!
that means you are cousin of natalie,seoti,stella and they all...
hai yo very luan i dunno how to edit liao...Originally posted by soleachip:ok can i not be the niece and be the daughter instead?
Piang just edit lah. Then we can plan some kind of truce for the CPF.Originally posted by popikachu:hai yo very luan i dunno how to edit liao...
nvm one day i free then we discuss bah...
for now is cousin ^^