Errrr.... actually, I m grateful u call me kor kor liao...Originally posted by popikachu:ispyyy birthday?
ok let me call you kor kor for now >.<"
ispyyy kor kor
Originally posted by :hahaha.... I planning to buy $21 worth of it leh
[b]Happy Birthday!
Many happy returns! But sorly about your win Toto wish hor.... You say u not greedy one so should juz win $20/- at the very most. Anymore than that is too much already......
*nods nods*Originally posted by soleachip:Wah scorpio...
Scorpio is without a doubt the most perplexing and perhaps the least understood of all the signs of the zodiac. Scorpios themselves do not help this problem, since they are indeed prone to playing the enigmatic, mysterious type when they are unsure of a situation and are checking out the currents.
Quite true leh...
agreedOriginally posted by soleachip:Wah scorpio...
Scorpio is without a doubt the most perplexing and perhaps the least understood of all the signs of the zodiac. Scorpios themselves do not help this problem, since they are indeed prone to playing the enigmatic, mysterious type when they are unsure of a situation and are checking out the currents.
Quite true leh...
TOTALLY AGREE!Originally posted by soleachip:Wah scorpio...
Quite true leh...
Not true! Chigaimasu!Originally posted by soleachip:Wah scorpio...
Quite true leh...
Originally posted by soleachip:Wah scorpio...
Quite true leh...