Originally posted by SBS3625D:I enjoyed myself immensely.
But not with you all.
YES I WANNA DOTA!Originally posted by corebooster:i playing fifa. hehes
u wan 2 dota again issit?
can. but i wan the same ppl in the same team...Originally posted by corebooster:i playing fifa. hehes
u wan 2 dota again issit?
i noe u wan me to be in your teamOriginally posted by turbo_drift:can. but i wan the same ppl in the same team...
*blushies*Originally posted by maskedangel:i noe u wan me to be in your team
who doesnt.Originally posted by maskedangel:i noe u wan me to be in your team
if u wan buy Hell Gate London Collectable EditionOriginally posted by GenX:hmm so the LAN scene now got Hell Gate London?
many said it is like diablo 2.Remember the good old times when me and friend chiong diablo 2 at LAN shops,really really fun then.
But haha think even now if i want to play also not much time
I never play diablo before. wad kind of game is it?Originally posted by GenX:hmm so the LAN scene now got Hell Gate London?
many said it is like diablo 2.Remember the good old times when me and friend chiong diablo 2 at LAN shops,really really fun then.
But haha think even now if i want to play also not much time
Originally posted by corebooster:who doesnt.
well it can be played online but not full mmorpg,it is max 8 players in one game portal with its own unique item drops,mobs and such depending on difficulty selected.I think it is the best game ever made and i am sure alot of people agree with it.This game is like 9 years+ old already and there are still alot of people playing it now.Best of all,it is free to playOriginally posted by maskedangel:I never play diablo before. wad kind og game is it?
Like WoW lidat ah?
online game or wat??
well nah,i dun have much time to play at home,so if i wanted to play it,it will just be like the odd 2-3 hours every weekend at LAN shop together with friends,but haha think my old diablo chionging gang also likely dun have the time to play anymore,everyone chionging career now.Originally posted by corebooster:if u wan buy Hell Gate London Collectable Edition
Computer Shop at Bugis at the entrance of de lvl3 kopitiam has it. i think they have 4-5 copies onli.
SO GET IT while STOCKS last.!
ohh. thnks fer explaining.Originally posted by GenX:well it can be played online but not full mmorpg,it is max 8 players in one game portal with its own unique item drops,mobs and such depending on difficulty selected.I think it is the best game ever made and i am sure alot of people agree with it.This game is like 9 years+ old already and there are still alot of people playing it now.Best of all,it is free to play
i din noticed also.Originally posted by gigabyte14:hehe, the 1st round of dota, they all really underestimated me
i got play before one hor, dun play play
at least i know abit of the ingredient stuffs
as for 2nd round,
damn funny
nobody even noticed the creeps attacking pypy's base
RMOriginally posted by ispyyy:grrrr..
if only we can gather and act fast and piece thru the mid, pa wont even get to lvl 25
yeah, our teamwork was superbOriginally posted by maskedangel:LOL!
Its stratergy mah!
Luckily we managed to kill spider together.