he is going
and noopi, dun be stupid lar, we at west area
oh k then 6pm ar?
give tammy a call b4 u leave the hse
oh k then. yeah will do.
*pat pat noopig*
dot dot.. why ecp bright and sunny then cancel leh =.="
Originally posted by noopi:then i go home eat my durians and muffins
now durian season ar? my mummy say now durian not nice so she never buy for me.
just now amk got thunder mah ![]()
but dunno why no rain ![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:dot dot.. why ecp bright and sunny then cancel leh =.="
i think earlneo deserves a spanking
Originally posted by tinuviel07:dot dot.. why ecp bright and sunny then cancel leh =.="
scare rain ba i think
Originally posted by laurence82:i think earlneo deserves a spanking
and u wan to be the one to adminster it ?? ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:just now amk got thunder mah
but dunno why no rain
hmm.. i think nowadays like fake one lo. that time jurong area like whole sky dark le, but no rain leh
Originally posted by pigsticker:and u wan to be the one to adminster it ??
that would be quite a show though![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:
now durian season ar? my mummy say now durian not nice so she never buy for me.
Originally posted by laurence82:i think earlneo deserves a spanking
yah la.. u go spank him
Originally posted by pigsticker:and u wan to be the one to adminster it ??
we can do it together if you want
Originally posted by noopi:
i dunno when durian is nice when is not nice i see i wanna eat and i buy loh
oh eat le tell mi hor. hmm.. durian is my all time favourite food
Originally posted by laurence82:we can do it together if you want
that would be best selling box office though
Originally posted by laurence82:we can do it together if you want
next session
but hor, pigsticker got plan to come today or not?