huh? if you want to see who come then go, then dont go
sakali got hot girl ask me out for date lei.... i must keep my options open mah... ![]()
u see who go then go...or u need to see who ask u out then u go to which outing..?
no what.. later only 3 persons then i veri sian worz... i like big groups...
oh u like orgies
wah pig + a lot pigs?
sort of.. i'm uncomfortable with small groups... it forces me to make conversations when i dun really like to talk and have much to say...![]()
hmm.. mi better with one on one.
eh so tmr have or not huh? must plan day one leh
all dun go...
ask your ah pa lor.. dun ask me..
wa this kind of answer. later his house there rain again
then u go drive him lor...
shunbian drop by and pick me up too... ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:then u go drive him lor...
shunbian drop by and pick me up too...
.... i become official chauffeur liao?
i go sleep liaoz... tomorrow wake up then see how...
maybe i'm never going to wake up tomorrow ![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
.... i become official chauffeur liao?
man will be man very practical one
i will be going to ECP for skate later. As usual, i will sms the usual gang. Other that wanna join, plz PM me b4 12am.
Hope to see u all there tml.
12pm, not 12am
Originally posted by laurence82:12pm, not 12am
Yes, it is 12am (13 April 2008).... ![]()
haha, that juz go to show that u cant take anything seriously when some1 post in the mid of nite, esp 5am. ![]()
Our dear fren ah blue will update us on the weather condition there at ECP. Let us all thanks ah blue for her hard work. ![]()
Ps: Plz dp include the number of babes/hunks seen jogging ard there in sexy out fits to help increase the turn out rate. ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Our dear fren ah blue will update us on the weather condition there at ECP. Let us all thanks ah blue for her hard work.
Ps: Plz dp include the number of babes/hunks seen jogging ard there in sexy out fits to help increase the turn out rate.
what if i never log in?
what if i tell u its raining?
are you going to take my word for it?

Originally posted by bluejuice:what if i never log in?
what if i tell u its raining?
are you going to take my word for it?
of coz i take ur word for it lah.... if dun trust u, still got who i can trust here in sgf??? ![]()
suddenly the rest of us are invisible
Originally posted by laurence82:suddenly the rest of us are invisible
LoL, 2:10pm liao.... u still positng... later dun be late hoh... ![]()