u also leh
nbz
3.30 rite... still early mah ![]()
ok me doing last update.... leaving now.. see u all there... ![]()
issit?? okay... i try not to be late.. me go eat lunch then start moving ![]()
back
buttpain
someone kept bio-ing and grabbing his butt ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:someone kept bio-ing and grabbing his butt
Originally posted by laurence82:buttpain
Mayb u shd try find a bike seat that is narrower then ur butt crack....
So it wont keep trying to split ur butt... and hence the buttpain... ![]()
nvm la.. ah lau must exercise his butt to make it sexier so someone will grab again
si earlneo
i would be ok if you didnt make a grab for my butt
Originally posted by tinuviel07:nvm la.. ah lau must exercise his butt to make it sexier so someone will grab again
this makes things worse
Originally posted by laurence82:this makes things worse
haha.. arbo u actually want someone else besides ah neo to grab ah..
Originally posted by tinuviel07:haha.. arbo u actually want someone else besides ah neo to grab ah..
i rather they make a grab for ah neo's
his butt is fully exposed
Originally posted by laurence82:si earlneo
i would be ok if you didnt make a grab for my butt
ur butt not big enough lah.... else why no one complaint abt butt pain but u... ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i rather they make a grab for ah neo's
his butt is fully exposed
WAH fully exposed?! eh neo.. he asking you to wear shorter next time
oh, this doesnt mean i wont tell people tiny took pics of our butts
Originally posted by tinuviel07:WAH fully exposed?! eh neo.. he asking you to wear shorter next time
I wonder if that is the reason why u dun wear what u wore the 1st time we skate.
Originally posted by laurence82:oh, this doesnt mean i wont tell people tiny took pics of our butts
wei wei.. i taking scenery hor
two mountains and a valley
lolz
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
wei wei.. i taking scenery hor
is that what u call our butts?? scenery?? ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:is that what u call our butts?? scenery??
wah liew.. mai make me choke
no wonder everyone cycling so slow.......
so it is to enjoy the view infront....