Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Erm. I busy la. Sunday is family day.
So u no treat us like family lah? like that we treat u as one by arranging one that isnt held on a sunday??? So u will come if it isnt on a sunday?? ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:come sentosa bicycling =)
That side not good to cycle lah... alot of car traffic + up down slop alot... cant really skate too.... beside the distance and having to pay to enter loh...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:So u no treat us like family lah? like that we treat u as one by arranging one that isnt held on a sunday??? So u will come if it isnt on a sunday??
Erm. Shit. Is there no way i can siam this? ![]()
How abt exercising isnt my thing.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Erm. Shit. Is there no way i can siam this?How abt exercising isnt my thing.
haha... me neither... and to be honest.... me just there for the babe and chick.... ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:haha... me neither... and to be honest.... me just there for the babe and chick....
OK I admit.
Im gay and there are no hunks at ECP. ![]()
im sorry i wasnt at ECP when u were there....
woots
sunday ah
this sunday cant come, prolly next one :s
Originally posted by GHoST_18:im sorry i wasnt at ECP when u were there....
Knn. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Knn.
he din mean the hunk part.... itis the other that he meant. so knn him lah... give him and urself a chance lah... thing might just click for both of u. ![]()
Mian qiang shi mei you xing fu de.
If it happens it happens. ![]()
If it doesnt then doesnt lor.
seoti as a lao jiao and not being to any one of the skating sessions... tsktsk
Wlau, why liddat say me? ![]()
coz she havent give up on u yet.. :D
. Theres hope for me.
when chiu hab lub, chiu hab hope
Originally posted by laurence82:when chiu hab lub, chiu hab hope
Love doesn't really bring hopes... sadly...
haiz...
wat love gota do with hope? love is love.... hope is hope lah.... duh
Dont be so Pesimisstic leh.
I get enough exercise just by pushing my luck. ![]()
got link got link!~!~!
Dr Seoti will explain
i go make kopi
Wad the? I dont knw the link.
bump for update
. Change liao.
Wah lau, call u, u no ans.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
. Change liao.
Wah lau, call u, u no ans.
sorry was bathing.. thanks ah
Then nvr call back. -.-" Wlau. Suan ler la.