Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Then nvr call back. -.-" Wlau. Suan ler la.
my phone din receive
Wad the? hmmm. ur hp sot liao.
yah lor.. change phone soon
i going this saturday!
Originally posted by youyayu:i going this saturday!
ur son leh?
U changing to wad hp?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:U changing to wad hp?
lookin ard.. nth nice leh.. u suggest?
Hmmm.
I dont knw ur usage of it leh?
good camera, not too bulky..
DON'T LAG
. Ur hp really lag sia.
Hahahaha.
Usually smart phones will lag over time one.
Hahaha.
Not bulky har, then get samsung.
The slim slim one.
Like one bend can break the kind.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
. Ur hp really lag sia.
Hahahaha.
Usually smart phones will lag over time one.
Hahaha.
Not bulky har, then get samsung.
The slim slim one.
Like one bend can break the kind.
thanks.. i not v rich.. e other day went starhub walk walk.. nth caught my eye
Go other shops la. Budget??
i came in to see anyone roller-blading this weekend...
and seoti is talking about buying handphones!
Originally posted by asharae:i came in to see anyone roller-blading this weekend...
and seoti is talking about buying handphones!
oops..
yup we are, provided it doesn't rain.. if it rains we'll prob chill somewhere
testing my new keyboard
wooo
Originally posted by laurence82:testing my new keyboard
wooo
seems to be working well
x6 sidewinder
its the package with my red alert 3 special edition
but its gamer keyboard
me more office person
Originally posted by laurence82:x6 sidewinder
its the package with my red alert 3 special edition
but its gamer keyboard
me more office person
then u buy for what?
any skaters willing to teach me ![]()
skaters as in skateboard.
Originally posted by cApitaland:any skaters willing to teach me
skaters as in skateboard.
buy n practise on ur own lahhh.. we promise we won't laugh if u fall..
anyhow anyone wan to go ecp later.. msg me or devil.. ciao!
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
buy n practise on ur own lahhh.. we promise we won't laugh if u fall..anyhow anyone wan to go ecp later.. msg me or devil.. ciao!
Stop laughing at ppl. ![]()
hmmm wat did i missed?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:hmmm wat did i missed?
go abroad nv say lor
Originally posted by tinuviel07:go abroad nv say lor
say liao oso no used lah... i go during the week days leh... u can come meh? ![]()
How much is the rate for bicycle renting aR? my bike is spoilt and might be interested to go
im still very thin, no need to lose weight![]()