hmm in addition, are the bikes there good? like got adjustable suspension and how many gears?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:How much is the rate for bicycle renting aR? my bike is spoilt and might be interested to go
im still very thin, no need to lose weight
Lucky u.... unlike u, me ish fat... and need to work on the reserve just so that i can pass my coming IPPT.... and this is due within the month... ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Lucky u.... unlike u, me ish fat... and need to work on the reserve just so that i can pass my coming IPPT.... and this is due within the month...
you fat meh.. i obese sia.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:say liao oso no used lah... i go during the week days leh... u can come meh?
like tt one lor.. u good
-updated first pg-
aiya... u oso dun go every week. Beside, these day i got wakboarding on alternate sunday. So kinda hard. Why dun u sms me whenever u wanna skate. I got ard 3pax (+me) that is keen on skating.
ha sounds like a fun gathering..
Suggest night cycling also. each time can plan different route to take
I might go cycle this sunday.. on my own bike from Pasir Ris haha! ![]()
haha... someone go revived this thread...
so does that mean we are going to skate/cycle again....
ya the busy one wor
hopefully it will revive
this skating thing still going on >?![]()
im a ccb spammer
if this outing is revived, how do we noe if its ppl frm this place?? mayb can put a specific meeting time n leave contact behind 2 contact?? but contact i tink pm e person who incharge better lehz... XD
Originally posted by lanceangel:if this outing is revived, how do we noe if its ppl frm this place?? mayb can put a specific meeting time n leave contact behind 2 contact?? but contact i tink pm e person who incharge better lehz... XD
well...
u can try pm me or tiny...
still skate once in a while.... instead of every sunday...
the once in a while is like very long time ago...
well... that is why u getting fatter....
i got a few more new kakis that wanna skate....
mayb i shd start making calls again....
until i get ur call, it's all talk and no action...
haha im playing tennis every wk now :D
i wanna go ubin leh...
wat time meeting?
hi ;x do any of you slalom while skating ? or just cycle and skate for fun ? :x
how many ppl altogether? the more the merrier.
Originally posted by PerfumeStore.sg:how many ppl altogether? the more the merrier.
u think leh????