Huh??? tot i got ur number liao?Originally posted by tinuviel07:i must pm u my number ah? O.o
else where do u skate? Bishan park?Originally posted by binarynwitz:Sian ECP so far...
live testimony that seoti is lurking and not doing his work...Originally posted by popikachu:lol...
although he no post, he is lurking everyday...
that time we go outing he even know more things in sgf then me sia...
Sure no problem. Jus PM me ur contact number and i will sms u shortly.Originally posted by jaslynsing:I wanna gooo, but I only can make it after 6pm
6pm? If the commence time is 4pm, think I can make it there between 5:45pm to 6pm... so it's still not late, jus wondering if they will be tired alre after almost 2 hours of skatingOriginally posted by jaslynsing:I wanna gooo, but I only can make it after 6pm
Lol... coz i think there is a few beginner level tmr. So if u join us at 6, i think we can go for an hr or more, of fun skate.Originally posted by kerts:6pm? If the commence time is 4pm, think I can make it there between 5:45pm to 6pm... so it's still not late, jus wondering if they will be tired alre after almost 2 hours of skating
Earlneo, y not make it 6pm? like dat at least 2 person can make it on time
Yup, juz sms u liao. Beginner is fine and welcome as always. Give me a ring when u are there and we will meetup shorty.Originally posted by kerts:haha.. ok me beginner oso le, ok u got my number ya, do let me know where to meet up ok! will reach ard 5:45pm
Paris Park.Originally posted by EarlNeo:else where do u skate? Bishan park?
Yeah i normally skate in Bishan park. Never try Paris or Punggol. But then in ECP, there is nice view and lot of babe and hunk ard. Beside that, i found the route there to be smoother and free of branches and stone, unlike bishan park. On top of that, the route in longer in ECP.Originally posted by binarynwitz:Paris Park.
Punggol Park.
ECP is nice of course, but the journey there kills it for me.
But u din come leh.Originally posted by corebooster:me enjoy the skating. thx for organising.
i enjoyed mentally.Originally posted by EarlNeo:But u din come leh.
So u joining us next week?Originally posted by ^tamago^:i enjoy myself very the muchie.
So if tammy come next sunday, u also come?Originally posted by corebooster:i wan see tammy skate.
cfm beri sexy 1.
TBC. I skate sexily, or should I say, rarely.Originally posted by EarlNeo:So u joining us next week?
Haha come lah, there is alot of beginner level going there lah...Originally posted by ^tamago^:TBC. I skate sexily, or should I say, rarely.
dun think ill come.Originally posted by EarlNeo:So if tammy come next sunday, u also come?
Sure, sure... good goodOriginally posted by popikachu:AH gong ahh~~~~~
Next week pika go ok?
I will go ALONE this time and not with seoti
^^