i dunno my size leh...Originally posted by EarlNeo:Sure, sure... good good
but i only got a spare skate of size 10 wow...
it is a bit too big for ya? If not have to rent.
Huh???Originally posted by popikachu:i dunno my size leh...
>.<"
i dunno bigger or smaller leh lolOriginally posted by EarlNeo:Huh???
Oh well, wat shoes size do u wear?
I think that is the size of my spare skate.
Uk size 9
USA size 10
Asia size 44
Ask u, that time u tried on my skate, is it too big or juz nice or too tight? coz my spare is a bit bigger then that pair i used during the BBQ.
wah no one jio me go.Originally posted by popikachu:Todays pilot.
tiny.
cus you wouldnt goOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:wah no one jio me go.
Originally posted by popikachu:cus you wouldnt go
but all of us didnt go either
If u wish to learn, i can teach u how to skate. not hardOriginally posted by eagle:dunno how to skate
Ops.. heheOriginally posted by popikachu:ah gong gong gong gong...
sunday is 2nd december leh... lol
glad u cld come.. all of us kena blisters sia..Originally posted by Vanquish:finally know how to skate after today's coaching. but braking still CMI.. thanks for organising. =)
i had too. haha.Originally posted by tinuviel07:glad u cld come.. all of us kena blisters sia..
haha really? i think everybody had battle scars today.. except maybe ghost.. that pro..Originally posted by Vanquish:i had too. haha.
ghost can glide, doubt will ever fall. and i hate falling on my back...Originally posted by tinuviel07:haha really? i think everybody had battle scars today.. except maybe ghost.. that pro..
I am glad u come. Hope u have fun. Do look out for more outing in SC forum...Originally posted by Vanquish:finally know how to skate after today's coaching. but braking still CMI.. thanks for organising. =)
Lol... duno if u can fit in my pair... but if not.. just rent a pair lah... itis 13 for 2hrs.. and that is a gd pair.Originally posted by popikachu:next week sunday i free lor ^^
then someone must lend me a pair leh... lol >.<"
wha 13 for 2hour...Originally posted by EarlNeo:Lol... duno if u can fit in my pair... but if not.. just rent a pair lah... itis 13 for 2hrs.. and that is a gd pair.