So u coming?Originally posted by cApitaland:wah for mi nt working quite ex leh 13 bucks.
hmm...Originally posted by EarlNeo:Hmmm... but i only have pair of spare skate and it is size 10 if i am not wrong. The thing about skate is that it have to fit ur leg, else very hard and painful to skate in it. There is 3 of u without skate. So whois getting it? FYI, mine is just a cheap pair.
If you all find that $13 for 2 hrs is ex, then u can rent the cheaper one. think it is ard $5 for 1hr. not so sure. Coz i never really rent any skate b4.
Oh another thing is that i am going to wakeboarding b4 i come to ECP, so i duno if i can carry so much stuff with me.. 2 pair of skate and showering stuff, change of cloth.... wat if i bring the skate to ecp liao, then none of them actually get to use it..
But my dear pica.... it is heavy to carry 2 pair of skate, taking bus leh... not to mention a gym bag for the cloth and all other thing. I dun mind carrying it.. but if it turn out no one using it... where are we going to store the blade when we skate? It is big as hell too.. lolOriginally posted by popikachu:hmm...
i am just afraid that your other pair dun suit me cus the pair you once lend me during the BBQ was just nice...
well just bring and we will decide that day lor ^^
Can.. sure... Pm me with ur contact if u are coming.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:can ride bicycle?
Bike as in motorise bike?Originally posted by laurence82:i ride bike
ok lar ok lar i rent larOriginally posted by EarlNeo:But my dear pica.... it is heavy to carry 2 pair of skate, taking bus leh... not to mention a gym bag for the cloth and all other thing. I dun mind carrying it.. but if it turn out no one using it... where are we going to store the blade when we skate? It is big as hell too.. lol
Unless there is transport lah... anyway, i should be taking taxi to ecp with ghost.. so should be ok to bring. Just so long as there is someone using it.
but pica sound so nice.... like picaso...Originally posted by popikachu:ok lar ok lar i rent lar
later you old people too heavy then fall then bone break...
and your grandson name is PIKA not PICA!
like i tell seoti, if you call me pica i wont answer you!
whakaka!
2pm~Originally posted by EarlNeo:but pica sound so nice.... like picaso...
hahaha so wat time u guy reaching there?
2pm so early??? We reaching there ard 4ish wow... yeah cycle is easy but it is boring mah... aiya.. dun go so early lah.. the sun is so hot at that time.. and beside, we are staying there till 7 or 9ish wow....Originally posted by popikachu:2pm~
well...
i like cycling more >.<"
hmm... cycling is my hobby mah lol...Originally posted by EarlNeo:2pm so early??? We reaching there ard 4ish wow... yeah cycle is easy but it is boring mah... aiya.. dun go so early lah.. the sun is so hot at that time.. and beside, we are staying there till 7 or 9ish wow....
/slap seotiOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:I cant go liao.
I working on sunday.
Sorry ah pa and tai ni.
no la cannt. not any time soon. christmas is coming and haf to get presents.Originally posted by EarlNeo:So u coming?
/ pinch pika.Originally posted by popikachu:/slap seoti
Itis alrite, work come 1st. Am happy that u have finally grow up...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I cant go liao.
I working on sunday.
Sorry ah pa and tai ni.
U still coming rite? atleast now u dun have to worry abt seoti landing on uOriginally posted by popikachu:/slap seoti
no...Originally posted by EarlNeo:U still coming rite? atleast now u dun have to worry abt seoti landing on u