on average, pika would spend 30-50 on dunno what thing...Originally posted by cApitaland:on average how much u guys spend every session. inclusive of eat drinks etc.
For blading? hmmm coz most of us own a set of blade. So i guess it is zero dollars except transportation and food and drink.Originally posted by cApitaland:on average how much u guys spend every session. inclusive of eat drinks etc.
buy from kertz la hahah.. he'll be more than happy to sell youOriginally posted by popikachu:i want to buy a skate too!!!
i from last year want to buy a skate and a new bike til now haven buy
and i want to buy a psp and a camera...
and and...
err...
let me think first
i state 4 things there leh...Originally posted by tinuviel07:buy from kertz la hahah.. he'll be more than happy to sell you
So sorry pika.... my wakeboading end rather late that day, so din see ur sms earlier. Make u waste ur leave just like that. Will make up to u next time. How abt this, if u will to come out skating with us, i pay for ur blade rental that day?Originally posted by popikachu:darn sway...
wasted my leave liddat...
ah gong we find other things to do lar...
i dun want to waste my leave and my wonderful sunday staying home doing nothing...
-.-"Originally posted by EarlNeo:So sorry pika.... my wakeboading end rather late that day, so din see ur sms earlier. Make u waste ur leave just like that. Will make up to u next time. How abt this, if u will to come out skating with us, i pay for ur blade rental that day?
Me thinking of skating again this weekend. Will ask ard and see who is interested. Let me know if u are free to come.
yup it is.... just pm me ur number and i will sms u if there is on going on. but currently, it will be suspended till year 2008....Originally posted by dahliamorie:is this still on?
it seems to have suspended long time agoOriginally posted by EarlNeo:yup it is.... just pm me ur number and i will sms u if there is on going on. but currently, it will be suspended till year 2008....
If it every Sunday one?Originally posted by tinuviel07:we skate almost every Sunday at ECP around 4pm onwards..
you can either bring your own blades or rent there at either $7/2hr or $13/2hr.. don't worry if you can't skate because we, nice people, will guide you =)
please pm either me or earlneo if u wanna come...
past participants...
1 tinuviel07
2 earlneo
3 ispyyy
4 pika
5 kertz
6 ghost_18
No lah... last sunday, ghost was so keen on it... me too.. but then it start raining at 2pm..Originally posted by popikachu:it seems to have suspended long time ago
Sure can... u can join pika with the learning!!! kekeOriginally posted by Devil1976:If it every Sunday one?
I not very sure how to blade ley.... Can you guide....?
Keep me updated can...??
Thank you... You must protect me....Originally posted by EarlNeo:Sure can... u can join pika with the learning!!! keke
will keep u in the loop.
please dun act shy..Originally posted by Devil1976:Thank you... You must protect me....
Originally posted by GHoST_18:please dun act shy..
we all know u r not
Ohh... dino u hold such a rather unique attraction for ghost!!!Originally posted by popikachu:
pika not shy...
pika want to hand in hand skate with ghost
Originally posted by popikachu:
pika not shy...
please get lost...Originally posted by popikachu:
pika not shy...
yea lets lost together!Originally posted by GHoST_18:please get lost...
one monster one ghost mah...Originally posted by EarlNeo:Ohh... dino u hold such a rather unique attraction for ghost!!!