Ho.... that nices, i would love to join in, count mi in.![]()
Time pls? ![]()
Thanks ![]()
Originally posted by Tosan:Ho.... that nices, i would love to join in, count mi in.
Time pls?
Thanks
Sure, Pm me with ur contact? I will sms u if there is one or any changes.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Are u going to come?
Erm i dunno leh.
heheheheh
shall we go skating if the weather is fine tomorrow?
The resurrection of the skaters!
Hahahha
2.30pm at ECP!
���散...
weather report from east side: a bit cloudy.. no more sun. .
wouldnt rain 1 lah...
rain then we go mc eat lunch
its raining!
passing showers!
how old liao
still cant decide on your preferred mode of transport...
Northeast stop drizzling, Sun is peeking out.
skating at ECP is postponed indefinitely...
due to ehh... unpredictable weather...
How abt this coming sunday? anyone want?
I never have skated in my life before.....there was a bad experience i once had, i wanted to see what's it like to stand on a skateboard...and THUMP! Stand only and fell...lost balance...i never even move forth or back lol.
Then i stayed away lol....now i look at this thread of rollerblading...i was like asking myself, this bunch of people are nice chaps but....it's just fear of wheels lol...and then i see some people Metal Gear Solid.....they wear knee guards, elbow guards...head guard...i wonder what other guards they have on...
By the way....let's say if i get over my fear lol and decide to pick up skating...how much would a pair of skates cost? Does it in any way physically exercise your body?
A pair of skate cost from S$50 to S$500+, depending on how much u willing to pay. But i suggest u rent a pair to try out b4 u buy one, coz there is a few type of inlineskate to choose from, ranging from recreational, free style, aggressive and speed skating. Most ppl are content with recreatational skate. The skate rented there provide K2 skate(S$200+), which are rather good and rental price range from $13 every 2 hrs.
Pm me ur number and i will send out sms to all whenever there is a skate outing.
ok..
not too sure if it's gonna rain...
but who's game for this?
Dun rain la...
Everytime we wanna go, then rain... -_-"""
my sources told me it's good weather there...
now??
last week...
im in central and the weather looks like it might pour anytime...
Mai pour laaaaa
Mai~~~~
my side is quite sunny...
my weather girl told me east side is good...
i hope it dun rain...
i long time nv go ECP skate liao...
jus go la. hang around n chat on forums for what...
dont forget to put pillow on the backside..