Northeast side Reporting: Weather is Sunny!
hanor hanor...
the weather on my side seems too good to be missed..
Good good!
Then let's get ready to GO~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by GHoST_18:my side is quite sunny...
my weather girl told me east side is good...
i hope it dun rain...
i long time nv go ECP skate liao...
weather is superb at the east side!
bu jian bu san ![]()
��以放飞机�� 放飞机的人,会被cursed!
Originally posted by Nata|ie:��以放飞机�� 放飞机的人,会被cursed!
wah so serious ah..
lucky i nvr say i gg.. phew..
Hahhahaha
Originally posted by GHoST_18:last week...
i was there lei last week ... in my dreams...
gd for u!
Don't talk abt dreams... my dream was a nightmare...
what dream??? stick to topic la ![]()
Go CB then
Originally posted by bluejuice:wah so serious ah..
lucky i nvr say i gg.. phew..
it's implied and we got the message ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:it's implied and we got the message
i not going ![]()
3.15pm..
dun be late huh
i go n pack my room 1st...
I bringing a friend...
See u all later~~
Bo xim lah.
Auntie stay so near ECP bo jio. ![]()
i duno how to skate T.T
Originally posted by pewpew:i duno how to skate T.T
then go and learn?
haha, malu lo, 15 year old duno how skate. nobody guide me X)
dunno then stay at home watch tv
no jio pika :(